FUNNY GREETING CARDS - REVIEWS

Created to make you smile
We sell our greeting cards on a variety of platforms such as Etsy, Folksy, Amazon, nuMonday, Thoughtful, Artrula & Choosie. Those online shops enable customes to leave reviews about the products they buy.
To help you make a decision about buying greeting cards from our online shop we have gathered together a collection of those reviews. Each review can be clicked on to take you to the relevant online shop where the review was posted.
We are very proud of the reviews customers have written & we hope you find them useful.
Our aim is to make you, our customer, pleased with the product & our service to you. Part of this service includes prompt delivery & packaging with no plastic.

January 2022
I'LL MISS YOU A WAFFLE LOT
Nafisha - 24th Jan 2022
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Amy - 24th Jan 2022

Cute little card, perfect delivery. The receiver also loved it

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Samantha - 23rd Jan 2022
YOU TAKE UP SO MUSHROOM IN MY HEART
Claire - 23rd Jan 2022
CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
NastyLittle - 22nd Jan 2022
GETTING IN THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT
NastyLittle - 22nd Jan 2022
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Mason - 22nd Jan 2022
HAP-PEA BIRTHDAY
Teresa - 22nd Jan 2022
YOU'RE MY SOY MATE
B - 21st Jan 2022
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Lauren - 20th Jan 2022

Lovely quality and good fun!

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

I LOVE YOU WATTS
Lauren - 20th Jan 2022

Lovelt quality and good fun!

I LOVE YOU WATTS

HAP-PEA BIRTHDAY
Miriam - 19th Jan 2022
AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Vicky - 18th Jan 2022
GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT
Lily - 18th Jan 2022
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Bethany - 18th Jan 2022

Arrived quicker than expected! Great quality

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Louise - 16th Jan 2022
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Jamie - 15th Jan 2022
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Anya - 15th Jan 2022

Lovel card and excellent deliver x

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Isabel - 14th Jan 2022

Looks good and I liked the fun element.

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

HAVE A MINT BIRTHDAY
Evie - 14th Jan 2022

Lovely card for a great price! Will definately shop with them again!

HAVE A MINT BIRTHDAY

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Isabel - 14th Jan 2022

Looks great and I liked the fun element.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Emily - 13th Jan 2022

The card is so cute and amazing quality! The seller was so lovely :)

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Helen - 13th Jan 2022
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Marie - 12th Jan 2022
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Rebecca - 12th Jan 2022

This item was delayed due to the holidays and everything else, the seller was so kind and responsive. She refunded the card without question. It arrived soon afterwards and was perfect!

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Geoffrey - 12th Jan 2022

I bought a few of these, very pleased with quality !

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Helen - 12th Jan 2022
HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY
Hannah - 10th Jan 2022

Reallyfunny, unusual design. Love it

HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Nicole - 10th Jan 2022

Lovely! Looks perfect

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Jen - 9th Jan 2022

Love this card--great to give loved ones a chuckle!

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

YOU'RE THE ZEST
Alison - 8th Jan 2022
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Danielle - 6th Jan 2022
I'LL MISS YOU A WAFFLE LOT
Fiona - 3rd Jan 2022

Great card. Quick delivery. Thanks

I'LL MISS YOU A WAFFLE LOT

I'M SO GRAPE-FUL
Danielle - 3rd Jan 2022

Super quick delivery and lovely item!

I'M SO GRAPE-FUL

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Clodagh - 1st Jan 2022

Such good quality and arrived so quickly, it was ecactly what I needed

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Charlotte - 1st Jan 2022

Lovely quality card and arrived quickly.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY


December 2021
CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Loli - 31st Dec 2021

Arrived on time and Ian so cute! My mum loved it

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Miranda - 31st Dec 2021

This card was exactly as expected! I bought the card very hastily as there was only 1 left and the store owner was sweet in allowing me to edit my customized message! Shipping did take quite a bit as I'm based in the U.S., but the seller was great to interact with and shipped it quickly on their end!

ENCOURAGE-MINT

IT'S CHRISTMAS THYME
Christine - 31st Dec 2021

I loved the card, and I especially LOVE that all of this seller's packaging is plastic-free and recyclable - thank you for making that extra effort!

IT'S CHRISTMAS THYME

IT'S CHRISTMAS THYME
Catherine - 30th Dec 2021
TOGETHER FOR ETERNI-TEA
Sarika - 28th Dec 2021
HAVE A SPEC-TACULAR BIRTHDAY
Amy - 28th Dec 2021

Exactly what I expected - funny and charming.

HAVE A SPEC-TACULAR BIRTHDAY

NACHO AVERAGE DAD
Evelyn - 28th Dec 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
S - 28th Dec 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Jennifer - 26th Dec 2021

High quality card! Love it

ENCOURAGE-MINT

IT'S CHRISTMAS THYME
Emeline - 25th Dec 2021
YOU'RE MY SOY MATE
Awhtibfy - 25th Dec 2021

Loved the card 🥰

YOU'RE MY SOY MATE

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Kimberly - 24th Dec 2021

Super cute card ans super great quality!!😊

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Maddie - 23rd Dec 2021

Great product, receiver loved it

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

I'M SO GRAPE-FUL
Justin - 21st Dec 2021

Thank you for the greeting card!

I'M SO GRAPE-FUL

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Sue - 20th Dec 2021

Lovely card beautifully presented and well packaged

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

FLEECE NAVIDAD
S - 20th Dec 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Whatsername - 20th Dec 2021

Perfect and so cute! Thank you!

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Taylor - 19th Dec 2021
YOU'RE A PEACH
Amelia - 17th Dec 2021

Great card, just what I wanted

YOU'RE A PEACH

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Lynne - 17th Dec 2021

Good card which was delivered quickly.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Lena - 16th Dec 2021
FESTIVI-TEAS
Gemma - 15th Dec 2021

Beautiful card, thank you :)

FESTIVI-TEAS

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Katie - 15th Dec 2021
I'M SO GRAPE-FUL
Adele - 11th Dec 2021
WISHING YOU A BRIE-LLIANT CHRISTMAS
awhewell - 11th Dec 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Edelle - 11th Dec 2021
IT'S CHRISTMAS THYME
awhewell - 11th Dec 2021
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Clodagh - 11th Dec 2021

Lovely card - it was exactly as expected and delivered fast

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT
Hyewbrey - 10th Dec 2021

Very fast delivery.

GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Denise - 10th Dec 2021

Arrived very quickly and of good quality.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Sarah - 9th Dec 2021
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Sharon - 8th Dec 2021

Fun birthday card. Fast delivery. Thank you.

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Lottie - 7th Dec 2021

Beautiful card, love it! Thank you:)

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Jane - 6th Dec 2021

Great to find the perfect card for my Whisky loving nephew. Good and prompt service which menat I could post it to Australia in time for his Birthday. Thank you.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

AGE IS MUFFIN BUT A NUMBER
Diane - 6th Dec 2021

Great fun cards. Very pleased.

AGE IS MUFFIN BUT A NUMBER

HAPPY FORKING BIRTHDAY
Emily - 5th Dec 2021

Cute card! Lovel design

HAPPY FORKING BIRTHDAY

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Lia - 4th Dec 2021
GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT
Luke - 4th Dec 2021
SEASONS GREETINGS
Peter - 4th Dec 2021

Great product

SEASONS GREETINGS

SEASONS GREETINGS
Peter - 4th Dec 2021

Brilliant range of designs :)

SEASONS GREETINGS

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Kirsty - 3rd Dec 2021
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Rachel - 3rd Dec 2021

This card i really nice quality and it arrived quickly. I will be back.

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

IT'S CHRISTMAS THYME
SubjectTheta - 1st Dec 2021

Great card for someone that appreciates daft humour (and probably even better for someone that doesn't!)

IT'S CHRISTMAS THYME

IT'S CHRISTMAS THYME
Anna - 1st Dec 2021

Great card, well presented. Thsnk you!

IT'S CHRISTMAS THYME

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY
Aisling - 1st Dec 2021

Lovely card and sweet design.

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY


November 2021
IT'S CHRISTMAS THYME
Sarah - 30th Nov 2021

Lovely card, so cute! Great quality, quick delivery. thankyou!

IT'S CHRISTMAS THYME

AGE IS MUFFIN BUT A NUMBER
Sarah - 30th Nov 2021

Lovely card, so cute! Great quality, quick delivery. thankyou!

AGE IS MUFFIN BUT A NUMBER

BEST DAY EVER!
Noelle - 30th Nov 2021

Super cute, and arrived so fast! Fantastic and would buy from this seller again

BEST DAY EVER!

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Sarah - 30th Nov 2021

Lovely card, so cute! Great quality, quick delivery. thankyou!

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

YOU'RE A PEACH
Donna - 29th Nov 2021

Love this fun and unique card

YOU'RE A PEACH

SORRY YOU'RE FEELING UNDER THE WEATHER
Donna - 29th Nov 2021

Love this fun and unique card

SORRY YOU'RE FEELING UNDER THE WEATHER

I'M SO GRAPE-FUL
Donna - 29th Nov 2021

Love this fun and unique card

I'M SO GRAPE-FUL

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Katie - 29th Nov 2021

very very cute, quite small but that was expected. lovee

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Donna - 29th Nov 2021

Love this fun and unique card

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC

THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME
Donna - 29th Nov 2021

Love this fun and unique card

THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME

YOU'RE THE ZEST
Donna - 29th Nov 2021

Love this fun and unique card

YOU'RE THE ZEST

WISHING YOU A TREE-MENDOUS CHRISTMAS
Donna - 29th Nov 2021

Love this fun and unique card

WISHING YOU A TREE-MENDOUS CHRISTMAS

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Abi - 27th Nov 2021

good quality, cute and pretty design. Arrived a little later than expected but I think that was more due to postie than seller

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Jessica - 27th Nov 2021

High quality card. Recipient got a kick out of the clever cover. Thank you!

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Ashleigh - 25th Nov 2021
AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Jsalex - 25th Nov 2021
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Emma - 24th Nov 2021

Perfect! Great fast delivery thank you.

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Abby - 22nd Nov 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Abbie - 22nd Nov 2021

Cute card, good quality, quick delivery.

ENCOURAGE-MINT

I'M SO GRAPE-FUL
Joyce - 22nd Nov 2021

This is a beautiful card all my expectations were met and writing inside was brilliant

I'M SO GRAPE-FUL

HAPPY BEER-THDAY
Margaux - 20th Nov 2021
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Maddison - 20th Nov 2021

Love it, amazing quality, thanks

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Maddison - 20th Nov 2021

Love it, amazing quality, thanks

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY
Peter - 19th Nov 2021
I'M A BIG FAN OF YOURS
Alyssa - 19th Nov 2021
YOU'RE THE ZEST
Alyssa - 19th Nov 2021
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Eylül - 19th Nov 2021
I'M SO GRAPE-FUL
Alyssa - 19th Nov 2021
YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Alyssa - 19th Nov 2021
CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Lauren - 19th Nov 2021

Lovely and quirky. Quick delivery. Thank you x

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA

IT'S CHRISTMAS THYME
Lauren - 19th Nov 2021

Lovely and quirky. Quick delivery. Thank you x

IT'S CHRISTMAS THYME

HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY
Alan - 17th Nov 2021

Really nice cards and look just as advertised. Arrived promptly.

HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY

HAVE A GIN-CREDIBLE BIRTHDAY
Jenna - 17th Nov 2021
GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT
Glittered Love - 15th Nov 2021

Great card with super quick delivery. Thank you so much.

GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT

GETTING IN THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT
Lilian - 15th Nov 2021
HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY
Eva - 14th Nov 2021

Lovely card, quick delivery, bril!

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY

I'LL FEEL CANNELLONI WHEN YOU LEAVE
Bethany - 10th Nov 2021

Lovely card just slightly too small for what I needed it for, but a lovely card.

I'LL FEEL CANNELLONI WHEN YOU LEAVE

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Laura - 5th Nov 2021
YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Bex - 5th Nov 2021
AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Kerry - 4th Nov 2021
I'M SO GRAPE-FUL
Isabel - 3rd Nov 2021

Super cute, very high quality printing, just what I hoped for.Thanks for the prompt and safe delivery.

I'M SO GRAPE-FUL

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Stevie - 2nd Nov 2021
MY DAD IS NEAT
ScentStation - 1st Nov 2021

Gorgeous card, perfect for my dad. Arrived super quick too, I will definately use this seller again.

MY DAD IS NEAT

GETTING IN THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT
Samantha - 1st Nov 2021

High quality card that arrived very quickly

GETTING IN THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Doris - 1st Nov 2021

So cute and good quality!

ENCOURAGE-MINT

I'LL FEEL CANNELLONI WHEN YOU LEAVE
Kimberly - 1st Nov 2021

October 2021
HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY
Alana - 31st Oct 2021
ROOTING FOR YOU
Katrina - 30th Oct 2021

Great quality with quick delivery! Thank

ROOTING FOR YOU

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Jessica - 28th Oct 2021
ROOTING FOR YOU
Rachel - 28th Oct 2021
WISHING YOU A MAGICAL BIRTHDAY
Holly - 24th Oct 2021

A beautiful card which was perfect for my friend's Disney themed birthday :)

WISHING YOU A MAGICAL BIRTHDAY

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Melissa - 21st Oct 2021

Very nice card, good quality

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Emily May - 21st Oct 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Samantha - 19th Oct 2021

Lovely card, and lovely packaging, thank you! It went down a treat with my partner!

ENCOURAGE-MINT

ENCOURAGE-MINT
AW - 18th Oct 2021

super cute card to lift spirits

ENCOURAGE-MINT

WISHING YOU A MAGICAL BIRTHDAY
Sarah - 15th Oct 2021
READY TO POP
Jenni - 13th Oct 2021

Lovely quality card, the recipient loved it!

READY TO POP

WITCHES BREW
Maria - 11th Oct 2021

Really cute cards 🥰

WITCHES BREW

GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT
Tava - 8th Oct 2021
I'LL FEEL CANNELLONI WHEN YOU LEAVE
Annak - 5th Oct 2021

Lovely card, came super quickly. Made the recipient smile 🙂

I'LL FEEL CANNELLONI WHEN YOU LEAVE

I'LL MISS YOU A WAFFLE LOT
Stacey - 4th Oct 2021

Fabulous item, price and seller. definately recommend and will be back. Thank you!

I'LL MISS YOU A WAFFLE LOT


September 2021
WISHING YOU A MAGICAL BIRTHDAY
Loretta - 27th Sep 2021

Fantastic, thick card quality and beautiful graphic on the front. Came quickly as well! Thank you! x

WISHING YOU A MAGICAL BIRTHDAY

HAPPY BEER-THDAY
Tina - 25th Sep 2021

Very pleased with purchase arrived quickly too

HAPPY BEER-THDAY

ROOTING FOR YOU
Milli - 23rd Sep 2021

amazing design and quality! thank you SO much!

ROOTING FOR YOU

CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR LITTLE PUMPKIN
Natalie - 21st Sep 2021

Cute little card, packaged beautifully too!

CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR LITTLE PUMPKIN

GOOD LUCK ON YOUR NEW ADVENTURE
Becki - 21st Sep 2021

Good item, good service, good delivery

GOOD LUCK ON YOUR NEW ADVENTURE

I WET MY PLANTS
Attraction - 21st Sep 2021

super cute card. Really happy with my purchase.

I WET MY PLANTS

MAY THE FORKS BE WITH YOU
Brigitte - 20th Sep 2021

Super cute- love this card.

MAY THE FORKS BE WITH YOU

ROOTING FOR YOU
Steph - 19th Sep 2021
WISHING YOU A MAGICAL BIRTHDAY
Charlotte - 17th Sep 2021

Gorgeous card, bought for a first birthday

WISHING YOU A MAGICAL BIRTHDAY

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Daisy - 15th Sep 2021

great quality, perfect card!

ENCOURAGE-MINT

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Claire - 12th Sep 2021

Lovely birthday card. Funny/cheeky card. Love it.

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

I DOUGHNUT KNOW WHAT I'D DO WITHOUT YOU, DAD
Aamina - 9th Sep 2021

Lovely design, ggreat quality too. Seller was really helpfull, thank you!

I DOUGHNUT KNOW WHAT I'D DO WITHOUT YOU, DAD

YOU'RE MY BUTTER HALF
Dana - 9th Sep 2021

very nice card and i can't wait to give it to my spouse. thanks!

YOU'RE MY BUTTER HALF

ROOTING FOR YOU
Tash - 2nd Sep 2021
I'LL MISS YOU A WAFFLE LOT
Elise - 1st Sep 2021

This is such a cute little card. Was shipped the day after my order and is really good quality. Bought it for the cute and unique designs and very happy with it.

I'LL MISS YOU A WAFFLE LOT


August 2021
YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Jade - 30th Aug 2021

Such a cute little card! My friend loved it.

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC

GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT
Amber - 27th Aug 2021

Excellent quality card - thankyou!

GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT

MY DAD IS TEA-RIFFIC
Alyssa - 24th Aug 2021

Cute and punny, with quick shipping from England to the US!

MY DAD IS TEA-RIFFIC

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY
Hayley - 23rd Aug 2021
ROOTING FOR YOU
Kathy - 19th Aug 2021

What a clever card. It arrived promptly and was excellent quality.

ROOTING FOR YOU

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Cindy - 18th Aug 2021
ROOTING FOR YOU
Emma - 18th Aug 2021

Good quality and quick postage

ROOTING FOR YOU

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Izzy - 16th Aug 2021

Great quality and very fast shipping. Thank you!

ENCOURAGE-MINT

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Kirsten - 15th Aug 2021

nicely made card. Cant wait to use.

ENCOURAGE-MINT

BEST DAY EVER!
Daniëlle - 14th Aug 2021

Beautiful card, and seller was very helpful in having the card written and sent directly to my friend! Fast delivery too, will definately be ordering more cards!

BEST DAY EVER!

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Casey - 13th Aug 2021

Great quality card, super adorable!!

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Kayleigh - 12th Aug 2021
I LIKE YOU A-WAFFLE LOT
Brittany - 11th Aug 2021

The perfect going away card

I LIKE YOU A-WAFFLE LOT

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Laura - 6th Aug 2021

Perfect card, and who doesn't love a pun. Great size, quality and fast delivery.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Sarah - 5th Aug 2021

great - lovely card, quick delivery, good value

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Maddy - 4th Aug 2021

The cutest card in the cutest packaging. Speedy delivery. Thank ypu! Would def buy from this shop again :)

ENCOURAGE-MINT

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Klohoar - 4th Aug 2021

Great card and fast delivery. Thanks!

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY


July 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Mark - 27th Jul 2021

Great, dad loved it!! Quality card and quickly dispatched.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

MAY THE FORKS BE WITH YOU
Yeet - 22nd Jul 2021
IT'S PARTY THYME
Sally - 21st Jul 2021

Love these fun cards! A pun always goes down well!

IT'S PARTY THYME

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Sally - 21st Jul 2021

Love these fun cards! A pun always goes down well!

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Michelle - 19th Jul 2021

lovely card! arrived quickly - thanks

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY
Charlotte - 18th Jul 2021
I'M SO GRAPE-FUL
Gurpreet - 13th Jul 2021

Dispatch was extreemely quick, lovely card. Very happy 😊

I'M SO GRAPE-FUL

AGE IS MUFFIN BUT A NUMBER
SLHatton - 11th Jul 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Jennie - 9th Jul 2021

Love this card, thanks so much

ENCOURAGE-MINT

I'LL FEEL CANNELLONI WHEN YOU LEAVE
Quvnhnhu - 9th Jul 2021

Great little card, smaller than a normal sized card but doesn't nother me. very cute and quality feels good.

I'LL FEEL CANNELLONI WHEN YOU LEAVE

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Azma - 9th Jul 2021

so cute, perfect for the person I got it for

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC

MAY THE FORKS BE WITH YOU
Lynda - 8th Jul 2021

Purchased as a Good Luck in your new job. my friend loved it.

MAY THE FORKS BE WITH YOU

I'LL MISS YOU A WAFFLE LOT
Heather - 8th Jul 2021
WISHING YOU A MAGICAL BIRTHDAY
Francesca - 5th Jul 2021

Absolutely beautiful card, definately recommend

WISHING YOU A MAGICAL BIRTHDAY

ROOTING FOR YOU
Charlotte - 2nd Jul 2021

Quick delivery and good quality

ROOTING FOR YOU

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Beth - 1st Jul 2021

loved this little card. so cute

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY


June 2021
MAY THE FORKS BE WITH YOU
Zoe - 29th Jun 2021

Amazing card, just something you wouldn't find on the High Street!

MAY THE FORKS BE WITH YOU

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Amy - 28th Jun 2021
ROOTING FOR YOU
Rhiannon - 26th Jun 2021

Really different type of good luck card. Lovely quality and speedy delivery xxx.

ROOTING FOR YOU

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
J - 25th Jun 2021

Great quality card, arrived quickly

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

I'LL FEEL CANNELLONI WHEN YOU LEAVE
Emma - 25th Jun 2021

Lovely card! Good quality, heavy and great print xx

I'LL FEEL CANNELLONI WHEN YOU LEAVE

HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY
Amy - 25th Jun 2021
WHISKING YOU GOOD LUCK
Tanya - 25th Jun 2021

lovely eco card. packaging was eco too and arrived quickly

WHISKING YOU GOOD LUCK

WISHING YOU A MAGICAL BIRTHDAY
Lorraine - 24th Jun 2021

hi thank you for speedy response and delivery. I will definately be buying from this seller again and the quality is amazing, highly recommended 👌⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

WISHING YOU A MAGICAL BIRTHDAY

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Kerry - 21st Jun 2021

Cute and good quality

ENCOURAGE-MINT

OLIVE YOU MUM
Laurie - 20th Jun 2021
I'LL MISS YOU A WAFFLE LOT
Phyliss - 20th Jun 2021

Arrived in good time. It is a really lovely card and it was no problem to personalise it. I know the size is given but the card is quite small.

I'LL MISS YOU A WAFFLE LOT

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Diane - 20th Jun 2021

Just right for my brother. Super quality. Would buy again!

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

ROOTING FOR YOU
Lucy - 14th Jun 2021
ROOTING FOR YOU
Brandy - 11th Jun 2021

Exactly what I wanted and arrived very quickly. Would order from again.

ROOTING FOR YOU

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Charlotte - 8th Jun 2021
ROOTING FOR YOU
K - 5th Jun 2021

Lovely quality card and quick delivery :)

ROOTING FOR YOU

I'LL FEEL CANNELLONI WHEN YOU LEAVE
Belle - 2nd Jun 2021

Lovely card and very quick delivery

I'LL FEEL CANNELLONI WHEN YOU LEAVE

WHISKING YOU GOOD LUCK
Meaghan - 2nd Jun 2021

Arrived quickly and is great quality!

WHISKING YOU GOOD LUCK

I'LL FEEL CANNELLONI WHEN YOU LEAVE
Gillian - 2nd Jun 2021

Arrived fast and the image is just as pictured.

I'LL FEEL CANNELLONI WHEN YOU LEAVE

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Belle - 2nd Jun 2021

Very sweet leaving card very nice

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF


May 2021
WISHING YOU A TEA-RIFFIC BIRTHDAY
Julia - 25th May 2021
ROOTING FOR YOU
Siwan - 25th May 2021
IT'S PARTY THYME
Tobias - 25th May 2021
OLIVE YOU MUM
Ginger - 25th May 2021

Cute card! Great quality. Packaged well and arrived quickly. Thank you 😊

OLIVE YOU MUM

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Alison - 23rd May 2021

Fast uncomplicated service, highly recommended.

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF

ROOTING FOR YOU
Leanne - 23rd May 2021
HOW TO CUT CARBS
Marina - 22nd May 2021

Cute card! And fast delivery :) Thanks xx

HOW TO CUT CARBS

GIN-DEPENDENT WOMAN
Amelia - 17th May 2021

Great quality card. Dispatched quickly and packaged with care. I will definitely order from this store again :)

GIN-DEPENDENT WOMAN

I'LL MISS YOU A WAFFLE LOT
Sara - 17th May 2021
MAY THE FORKS BE WITH YOU
Sara - 17th May 2021
R 'N' BRIE
Amelia - 17th May 2021

Great quality card. Dispatched quickly and packaged with care. I will definitely order from this store again :)

R 'N' BRIE

THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME
Emma - 16th May 2021

High quality card, print and protective packaging. Arrived before sceduled date. Cute and funy graphic. Thank you.

THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME

MAY THE FORKS BE WITH YOU
Helen - 16th May 2021

Fab quality, quick postage. Highly recommend!

MAY THE FORKS BE WITH YOU

HAVE A SUB-LIME BIRTHDAY
Laurie - 15th May 2021

Great card. Landed the day after oredering..

HAVE A SUB-LIME BIRTHDAY

TOGETHER FOR ETERNI-TEA
Michelle - 14th May 2021

Great Quality. Beautifully packaged. Quick postage. Would recommend.

TOGETHER FOR ETERNI-TEA

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Emma - 14th May 2021

Lovely card amd speedy delivery, thank you!

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

HAP-PEA BIRTHDAY
Alison - 11th May 2021

Nice quality, humourless, met all expectations.

HAP-PEA BIRTHDAY

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Gemma - 11th May 2021

Perfect birthday crd for my dad. great quality and arrived quickly.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

HAVE A MINT BIRTHDAY
Deb - 9th May 2021

Bit disappointed to be honest that it was a bit wishy washy, I've still sent the card to my friend as the concept is great.

HAVE A MINT BIRTHDAY

WISHING YOU A MAGICAL BIRTHDAY
Najé - 6th May 2021
THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME
Jill - 2nd May 2021

Love this card! Good quality and super cute

THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME

I BE-LEAF IN YOU
Larna - 1st May 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Lindsay - 1st May 2021

Very cute card and arrived quickly :)

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY


April 2021
I WET MY PLANTS
Aimee - 28th Apr 2021
YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Lacie - 27th Apr 2021

Bought 4 cards as 'thank you' cards for my bridesmaids. The design is so cute, all are exceptional quality. Fast delivery with a coupon. thank you so much.

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Rde - 25th Apr 2021
HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY
Sophie - 24th Apr 2021

So adorable and good quality!

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Jen - 23rd Apr 2021

Super cute card! Highly recommend!

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

MAY THE FORKS BE WITH YOU
Caroline - 22nd Apr 2021
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Dan - 22nd Apr 2021

Fast shipping for being overeas. Great quality. Shopping for more as we speak.

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

I'LL MISS YOU A WAFFLE LOT
Sam - 21st Apr 2021

Perfect card thank you.

I'LL MISS YOU A WAFFLE LOT

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Natalie - 20th Apr 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Zoe - 18th Apr 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
WoollyHat - 13th Apr 2021

Great quality card and 5-star service :)

ENCOURAGE-MINT

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Georgina - 13th Apr 2021
HAP-PEA BIRTHDAY
Zoe - 13th Apr 2021

Beautiful card .. thank you

HAP-PEA BIRTHDAY

ROOTING FOR YOU
WoollyHat - 13th Apr 2021

Fab card! Super-speedy delivery too :)

ROOTING FOR YOU

I'LL MISS YOU WATTS AND WATTS
Emma - 12th Apr 2021
ROOTING FOR YOU
Kasey - 11th Apr 2021

So cute! My mother loved it ❤️

ROOTING FOR YOU

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Gillian - 11th Apr 2021

Lovely little card for a whisky lover. great to find something a little bit different and can't wait to hear the recipients reaction.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT EASTER
Joe - 10th Apr 2021
HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT EASTER
Tom - 10th Apr 2021

Lovely card. Thank you.

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT EASTER

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Vicky - 9th Apr 2021

Well made, love it. As described and arrived quickly. Thank you 😊

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Megan - 8th Apr 2021

Received quickly and brilliant quality!

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

WISHING YOU A MAGICAL BIRTHDAY
Carina - 8th Apr 2021

The most beautiful birthday card I've ever seen. I almost contemplated keeping it for myself but art like that needs to be shared with the world. I will definately be buying from this wonderful and magical shop again 🖤

WISHING YOU A MAGICAL BIRTHDAY

WISHING YOU A TEA-RIFFIC BIRTHDAY
Marnie - 7th Apr 2021
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Carrie - 6th Apr 2021
HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT EASTER
Deb - 6th Apr 2021

Lovely little card and got to me very quickly paying just an extra 30p. Thank you 😊

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT EASTER

I CARROT BELIEVE IT'S EASTER!
Sheena - 5th Apr 2021

Bought on behalf of someone but they loved it and it arrived promptly

I CARROT BELIEVE IT'S EASTER!

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Anna - 3rd Apr 2021
YOU'RE MY SOY MATE
Sara - 2nd Apr 2021

Love this card, packaging was super cute and I know my partner will love it too! Thank you :)

YOU'RE MY SOY MATE

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Jen - 2nd Apr 2021

Lovely cards, thank you so much!

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Jen - 2nd Apr 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Sarah - 1st Apr 2021

loved! thank you so much for such a fun card

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

HAPPY MOTHER'S HAY
Michele - 1st Apr 2021

Super cute and quality cards. Thanks so much!

HAPPY MOTHER'S HAY

I ONLY EAT HOLE FOODS
Michele - 1st Apr 2021

Received quickly! Good quality and super cute card!

I ONLY EAT HOLE FOODS


March 2021
AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Maisy - 31st Mar 2021

Arrived really quickly and is great quality. Super cute design - would highly recommend! 💖

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Shannen - 31st Mar 2021

So cute! Love it and can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for his birthday

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

ENCOURAGE-MINT
M - 30th Mar 2021

Fantastic product and fasr shipping

ENCOURAGE-MINT

GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT
Rachel - 27th Mar 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Sharon - 24th Mar 2021

My sister absolutely loved it! The card came just in time :)

ENCOURAGE-MINT

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Rachel - 23rd Mar 2021

Beautiful cards and speedy delivery. Highly recommend.

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

ROOTING FOR YOU
Kimberly - 23rd Mar 2021
IT'S PARTY THYME
Rosie - 20th Mar 2021

Really lovely card, arrived quickly!

IT'S PARTY THYME

HAPPY FORKING BIRTHDAY
Eva - 18th Mar 2021

This card was so cute and the packaging was so nice

HAPPY FORKING BIRTHDAY

TEA-HEE
Francesca - 17th Mar 2021

Had to buy this card and wasn't disappointed! As soon as I bought it I came back to the shop to purchase another card. love the designs and super quick to arrive x

TEA-HEE

IT'S PARTY THYME
Francesca - 17th Mar 2021

Looks so cute, love all the cards from this shop! So quick to arrive and all eco friendly x

IT'S PARTY THYME

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Laura - 17th Mar 2021

Lovely item, well packaged and sent super fast! Many thanks

ENCOURAGE-MINT

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Eleanor - 17th Mar 2021

Lovely card as pctures and no issues with delivery, would buy from again!

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Mai - 15th Mar 2021
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Caroline - 14th Mar 2021

Dispatched very quickly and lovely card

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

WISHING YOU A TEA-RIFFIC BIRTHDAY
Hannah - 14th Mar 2021

Funny card, my dad loved it!

WISHING YOU A TEA-RIFFIC BIRTHDAY

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Katie - 13th Mar 2021

Lovely, cute card with fast delivery. Very happ with it.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

OLIVE YOU MUM
Liv - 10th Mar 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Milly - 10th Mar 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Monika - 9th Mar 2021

Lovely card and quick despatch!

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

I'M SO GRAPE-FUL
Chloe - 8th Mar 2021

Love it, so cute!

I'M SO GRAPE-FUL

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Rachelle - 8th Mar 2021
THANK YOU BERRY MUCH
Chloe - 8th Mar 2021

Love it, it is so cute. Thank you

THANK YOU BERRY MUCH

THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME
Chloe - 8th Mar 2021

So cute, thank you.

THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Maddison - 7th Mar 2021

Arrived super quick and exactly as described! Thank you :)

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF

YOU'RE THE ZEST
Fran - 5th Mar 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Ruby - 4th Mar 2021

Really quick delivery, lovely item. Thanks:)

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Katie - 3rd Mar 2021

Sent straight to recipient so I did (didn't?) see quality but it arrived quickly.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

ROOTING FOR YOU
Kate - 3rd Mar 2021

Really cutecard, lovely quality.

ROOTING FOR YOU

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Katie - 2nd Mar 2021

Such a cute card and arrived super quickly! Would recommend this beautiful company.

ENCOURAGE-MINT

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Grace - 1st Mar 2021

Exactly what I was after and delivered in plenty of time!

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

ROOTING FOR YOU
Becks - 1st Mar 2021

Cute design and speedy delivery!

ROOTING FOR YOU


February 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Hollie - 28th Feb 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Bennet - 27th Feb 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Debs - 26th Feb 2021

Thank you! My hubby will love this wee card. Quickly dispatched and arrived safely - thank you!

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY
Isabel - 21st Feb 2021
ROOTING FOR YOU
Carrie - 19th Feb 2021

Lovely card. The recipient loved it

ROOTING FOR YOU

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Carrie - 19th Feb 2021

Lovely card, delivered quickly.

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Natalie - 17th Feb 2021
HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY
Anna - 15th Feb 2021
HAP-PEA BIRTHDAY
Jenny - 13th Feb 2021
HAVE A BRIE-LLIANT BIRTHDAY
Jenny - 13th Feb 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Jenny - 13th Feb 2021

lovely card, super fast delivery and beautifully packaged so all 3 arrived in perfet condition. many thanks!

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Ariel - 12th Feb 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Yanna - 12th Feb 2021

Everything arrived perfectly. Thank you!

ENCOURAGE-MINT

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY
Emma - 11th Feb 2021

Great Card. Really good fun. Very good quality, arrived quickly and a great price. Thank you JustJoyDesignsStore. Would definately recommend.

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Caroline - 11th Feb 2021

Lovely cards and super quick delivery, many thanks!

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Jenna - 9th Feb 2021

Arrived promptly, lovely little card, would order from them again :)x

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Clarisse - 9th Feb 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Amy - 5th Feb 2021
HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY
Rachel - 3rd Feb 2021

This is such a lovely, cute card. Fab quality.

HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Esther - 2nd Feb 2021

Super quick delivery

ENCOURAGE-MINT


January 2021
HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY
Ella - 30th Jan 2021

Such a cute card! Would highly recommend. The owner was so lovely as well, will definately be ordering again :)

HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Karen - 29th Jan 2021

Nice card and arrived in good time.

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

SIP SIP HOORAY
Kat - 29th Jan 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Joanne - 29th Jan 2021

Lovely good quality card delivered within 3 days.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT
Jessica - 28th Jan 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Claudia - 27th Jan 2021

.this is a very cute supportive card and can be used for many situations. It shipped quicky. Thanks.

ENCOURAGE-MINT

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Mallory - 27th Jan 2021

So cute, and arrived quickly!

ENCOURAGE-MINT

I'LL FEEL CANNELLONI WHEN YOU LEAVE
Edward - 27th Jan 2021
YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Rikki - 26th Jan 2021
GETTING IN THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT
Nicky - 23rd Jan 2021
WELCOME TO THE WORLD, LITTLE SPROUT
Emily - 23rd Jan 2021

Such a lovely card - great quality too.

WELCOME TO THE WORLD, LITTLE SPROUT

BAH HUMBUG!
Nicky - 23rd Jan 2021

Fabulous cards

BAH HUMBUG!

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Lilia - 23rd Jan 2021

arrived very quickly and a great quality card, Thank you!

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

GIN-GLE BELLS
Nicky - 23rd Jan 2021

Fabulous cards

GIN-GLE BELLS

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Nicky - 23rd Jan 2021
RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER
Nicky - 23rd Jan 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
BlueBell - 19th Jan 2021

Very good design and quickly received, thank-you

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Baylea - 16th Jan 2021
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Denise - 15th Jan 2021
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Kats - 15th Jan 2021

Simple funny birthday card, just what I was looking for, quick delivery, would definitely buy from here again.

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

HAP-PEA BIRTHDAY
Denise - 15th Jan 2021
THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME
Aimee - 14th Jan 2021
THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME
Nicole - 14th Jan 2021

Cute card and quickly delivered, would buy again :)

THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Jennifer - 13th Jan 2021
HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY
Jennifer - 13th Jan 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Jennifer - 13th Jan 2021
WISHING YOU A TEA-RIFFIC BIRTHDAY
Jennifer - 13th Jan 2021
ROOTING FOR YOU
Charlotte - 11th Jan 2021
HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY
Sydney - 11th Jan 2021

Cutest card I've bought on a while and all packaging is recyclable, which is a massive ples me. Would definitely recommend and will keep this shop in mind for future bday cards!

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY

HAPPY BEER-THDAY
Dinky - 9th Jan 2021

Lovely cards. really like the gentle colours and fun captions..

HAPPY BEER-THDAY

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Jewel - 9th Jan 2021
SIP SIP HOORAY
Dinky - 9th Jan 2021

Lovely cards. Really like the gentle colours and fun captions

SIP SIP HOORAY

GETTING IN THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT
Marin - 7th Jan 2021
AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Joffy - 5th Jan 2021
YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Charlotte - 2nd Jan 2021

Gorgeous card, perfectly printed, was shipped within the time frame given. The recipient loved it also!

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC

HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY
Verity - 2nd Jan 2021

December 2020
GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT
Becky - 28th Dec 2020

Great card and fast delivery

GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Amber - 23rd Dec 2020

very cute card although smaller than expected. Card envelope could be nucer but for the price this is a great buy!

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Kathryn - 23rd Dec 2020

Beautiful card from a delightful company. Love the option to customize a printed message inside.

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Lynsey - 21st Dec 2020

Fast delivery and a sweet design.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

HAPPY FORKING BIRTHDAY
Erika - 18th Dec 2020

Just what I was after

HAPPY FORKING BIRTHDAY

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Kerry - 17th Dec 2020

Great card, speedy delivery, recommended

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Samantha - 14th Dec 2020
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Catherine - 13th Dec 2020
RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER
Claire - 10th Dec 2020
HAPPY BEER-THDAY
Faith - 10th Dec 2020

Beautiful cards! Thank you so much!

HAPPY BEER-THDAY

IT WAS THE THIRD TIME THIS WEEK THE SNOWMAN PICKED HIS NOSE
Karen - 9th Dec 2020
GETTING IN THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT
Miya - 9th Dec 2020

The design is funky aand cute, the package arrived well protected and quick! Thank you!

GETTING IN THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT

GIN-GLE BELLS
Giulia - 9th Dec 2020
JINGLE BELL ROCK
Lionel - 9th Dec 2020

Cute card. Thank you.

JINGLE BELL ROCK

CHRISTMAS CRACKERS
Paul - 7th Dec 2020

Love these designs and they arrived incredibly quickly. Fantastic service from the shop.

CHRISTMAS CRACKERS

GIN-GLE BELLS
Emma - 5th Dec 2020

Very sweet card! Estimated delivery date was 4 days earlier than it arrived, but likely due to the postal service.

GIN-GLE BELLS

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER
Lyndsey - 4th Dec 2020

As described and fast delivery! Thank you

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER

HAPPY FORKING BIRTHDAY
Dee - 3rd Dec 2020

Cute and funny card, the recipient will love it! Arrived well packaged with no plastic, great communication and customer service - would definately buy again. Thanks!

HAPPY FORKING BIRTHDAY

THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME
Emily - 3rd Dec 2020
ROOTING FOR YOU
Anna - 2nd Dec 2020

Great item, fast delivery.

ROOTING FOR YOU

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Victoria - 1st Dec 2020
RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER
Kelly - 1st Dec 2020

This card is going to be perfect for my husband. It arrived quickly and is exactly as pictured.

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER


November 2020
RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER
Kathleen - 26th Nov 2020

Lovely well made card and arrived quickly

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER

MY DAD IS NEAT
Monisha - 26th Nov 2020

Lovely, good quality card for my Dad! I requested for the card to be sent earlier than the delivery date (my fault - I was last minute in ordering!) and the seller ensured it reached on time. Thank you so much - will definitely be ordering again!

MY DAD IS NEAT

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY
Alison - 25th Nov 2020

Corny and great fun. Well made with quality materials and packaging Arrived quickly too. Great Card. Thank you for creating such lovely items. We need lightness in these strane times. Xxx

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Linda - 24th Nov 2020

Very prompt service. Lovely card. Highly recommended.

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER
Linda - 24th Nov 2020

Very prompt service. Lovely card. Highly recommended.

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Anna - 23rd Nov 2020

Love your Designs! Another lovely card from you.

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT
Alice - 22nd Nov 2020

No complaints! A lovely card and arrived very quickly! Thanks loveky :)

GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Laura - 22nd Nov 2020

Card arrived quickly and to a top standard! Very funny and cute! Would happily buy again! 5 🌟

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Alissa - 21st Nov 2020
CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Clayton - 20th Nov 2020

Lovely christmas ard, thank you

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER
Abigail - 20th Nov 2020

Really well made and gorgeous design, and arrived super quickly too!

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER

WITCHES BREW
Rowan - 19th Nov 2020

Fabulous card! Thak you!

WITCHES BREW

ROOTING FOR YOU
Kerry - 18th Nov 2020

Well packaged, arrived quickly and beatuiful design

ROOTING FOR YOU

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Laura - 13th Nov 2020
AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Ahamel - 13th Nov 2020

I really appreciated JustJoyDesignsStore taking the time to ensure that the personalization I wanted was correct, and the card is adorable! I recommend this seller without any hesitation!

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

ROOTING FOR YOU
Hannah - 12th Nov 2020

Got this card extremely quickly, it was here the next day from when I ordered. Great service and loved the card

ROOTING FOR YOU

ROOTING FOR YOU
Kathryn - 5th Nov 2020

Cute little card

ROOTING FOR YOU

IT'S PARTY THYME
Lucy - 3rd Nov 2020

So cute and arrived quickly!

IT'S PARTY THYME

MY DAD IS SPEC-TACULAR
Katherine - 2nd Nov 2020

October 2020
RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER
Samantha - 28th Oct 2020

Card is a exactly as shown.

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER

ROOTING FOR YOU
Hannah - 26th Oct 2020

So cute - and seller was more than happy to personalise the text on the front for me. Arrived quickly. Will definately buy from this seller again - great service - thank you!

ROOTING FOR YOU

MUM, YOU'RE SIMPLY THE ZEST
Sammy - 23rd Oct 2020
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Rachel - 21st Oct 2020
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Lucy - 16th Oct 2020
SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Jenna - 16th Oct 2020

Lovely quality card,. Packaged really nicely and with no plastic which is fantastic.

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF

ROOTING FOR YOU
Amina - 15th Oct 2020
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
xsparklyvix - 14th Oct 2020

Great item - fast dispatch.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Emily - 12th Oct 2020
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Ala - 7th Oct 2020
READY TO POP
Lacey - 6th Oct 2020
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Clodagh - 1st Oct 2020

Quick delivery and great quality

ENCOURAGE-MINT


September 2020
RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER
Hannah - 25th Sep 2020
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Nicole - 24th Sep 2020

Simple but a perfectly 'punny' card.

ENCOURAGE-MINT

MAY THE FORKS BE WITH YOU
Lewis - 22nd Sep 2020
AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Lewis - 22nd Sep 2020

So cute and shipped so quickly!

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Hannah - 20th Sep 2020
GO SALTY, IT'S SHERBET DA
Melanie - 18th Sep 2020

Fab card!! Fast delivery!! Thank you