REVIEWS

We sell our greeting cards on a variety of other platforms including Etsy, Amazon & Thoughtful. Our online stores enable our lovely buyers to leave reviews about our funny greetings cards, as well as our customer service.
We have collected those reviews for you to read so you can learn a little extra about what others have to say about us as a shop. Each review can be clicked on to take you to the relevant online shop where the review was posted.
We are very proud of the reviews customers have written & we hope you love our cards (and us) just as much!
Our aim is to not only deliver a beautifully designed greeting card, but one that is received promptly and friendly to the environment. Customer service is a priority and we do our upmost to reply fast and resolve anything within 24hours.
Reviews are available from 2017. Select the year would like to read and press "GO"




May 2024
Benjamin - 12th May 2024

Excellent. Quick delivery - highly recommended

Neissa - 10th May 2024

Great card and fantastic quality ❤️

Kirsty - 1st May 2024

My husband loves this card. It arrived very fast.

Kirsty - 1st May 2024

My friend will love this card, thank you

Kirsty - 1st May 2024

I adored the cards, they're very good quality and arrived so fast. Thank you


April 2024
Hannah - 30th Apr 2024

Gave this card to my husband for our anniversary, he absolutely loved it!

Winter - 28th Apr 2024

Perfect card - he will love it :)

Katie - 27th Apr 2024

Perfect arrived fast , thanks

Matthew - 25th Apr 2024

Excellent quality and delivered very quickly- very happy!

Rhea - 23rd Apr 2024

Great quality item and speedy shipping. Would recommend x

Jacq - 23rd Apr 2024

Gave this card to my husband for our anniversary, he absolutely loved it!

Barbara - 20th Apr 2024

Arrived quickly and cute card

Megan - 19th Apr 2024

Very cute card. It was a perfect sweet gift. Arrived in perfect condition.

Kayleigh - 17th Apr 2024

Great card. Perfect for father's day and arrived quickly.

Nicola - 15th Apr 2024

Brilliant card, well made, quick delivery

Brandi - 14th Apr 2024

Super cute and well made!

Louise - 14th Apr 2024

Gorgeous card, perfect for my mushroom mad daughter.

Alexia - 13th Apr 2024

Very cute card, great quality paper and illustration

Fiona - 13th Apr 2024

Cute card, nice quality card and arrived quickly.

Fiona - 13th Apr 2024

Really cute design, card was good quality and it arrived quickly.

Sarah-Jane - 12th Apr 2024

Excellent product. thanks a lot

Norathi - 9th Apr 2024

arrived on time, very well made. thank you

Michael - 9th Apr 2024

Simply perfect! Thank you !

Nicola - 5th Apr 2024

Great quality card. Perfectly appropriate to give to our friends on their anniversary who are Tea mad!

Steph - 5th Apr 2024

Caitlin - 4th Apr 2024

Very cute card. Arrived in plenty time

Holly - 4th Apr 2024

Excellent quality card and arrived super quickly

Katie - 3rd Apr 2024

Very cute and fast delivery

Kitty - 3rd Apr 2024

Great present for my partner

Caroline - 2nd Apr 2024

Lovely card and delivery was quick

Dan - 2nd Apr 2024

Perfect for a partner who likes puns!


March 2024
Rachel - 28th Mar 2024

Really lovely quality card. Will buy from again

Emily - 23rd Mar 2024

Really lovely quality and quick dispatch!

Lauren - 21st Mar 2024

Lovely wee lemon card, thanks

Matthew - 19th Mar 2024

On time and as described, really nice card

Victoria - 18th Mar 2024

Lovely card, very pleased 👍

Mae - 18th Mar 2024

My girlfriend loved this card. I wish I could have fit more text, but it's cute for a short and sweet message. I had a question and they responded very fast, and delivery was a lot sooner than expected! Thank you.

Sadie - 18th Mar 2024

Great quality card came quickly

Wren - 18th Mar 2024

Lovely card, arrived on time

Elizabeth - 18th Mar 2024

I’m a repeat offender for this card- love it and bought multiple copies for people!

Sarah - 16th Mar 2024

Good quality card exactly as expected

Webster - 15th Mar 2024

Couldn't ask for better 5 Star Service

Ayla - 14th Mar 2024

Great quality card, arrived quickly.

Karlton - 13th Mar 2024

Perfect card to go with all the anniversary gifts.

Melinda - 11th Mar 2024

Great quality card with fast delivery

Alexander - 11th Mar 2024

Very cute and good delivery

Charlotte - 11th Mar 2024

Really good quality, the card was thick and the print was clear

Paula - 10th Mar 2024

Great quality card with fast delivery

Elle - 10th Mar 2024

This was perfect, my boyfriend loved the punny funny humour

Molly - 5th Mar 2024

my friend loves mushrooms, i got her this for valentine’s day and she adored it

Kay - 5th Mar 2024

It's a lovely card it is

Sophie - 4th Mar 2024

Quick delivery and the recipient loved it thank you.

Bethan - 4th Mar 2024

Great, perfect card for the occasion

Wendy - 3rd Mar 2024

Excellent, delighted with the card.

Laura - 3rd Mar 2024

Lovely card thank you so much

Daisy - 3rd Mar 2024

Good quality, really pleased with it


February 2024
Louise - 29th Feb 2024

Loved the quality and it is super cute

Melanie - 29th Feb 2024

Wonderful customer service! Would recommend.

Melanie - 29th Feb 2024

Wonderful customer service! Would recommend.

Jonny - 29th Feb 2024

Thank you for a great card

Lucy - 28th Feb 2024

Lovely card, perfect for valentine's day.

Hannah - 28th Feb 2024

Thanks! It is cute and fab!

Caitlin - 27th Feb 2024

Really cute card and came quick

Amy - 27th Feb 2024

Lovely card for a friend

Lauren - 26th Feb 2024

Lovely card, thank you so much

Bernie - 26th Feb 2024

Lovely card. Great quality. Came in a well protected outer envelope. Fast delivery. Highly recommended

Hazera - 26th Feb 2024

Amazing service. Super happy! Thank you 😊

Mujtaba - 26th Feb 2024

Great quality card and delivery was great too.

Caitlyn - 25th Feb 2024

Great card, arrived very quickly and super quality

Aiman - 25th Feb 2024

Great quality just as described!

Jade - 25th Feb 2024

Cute, funny, and arrived quickly. Thank you!

Divija - 25th Feb 2024

very good quality, came on time.

Ricky - 24th Feb 2024

Love the cards with cute and punny jokes on them

Amarah - 24th Feb 2024

Very cute card! Good price for how quality it was

George - 23rd Feb 2024

I got this for my GF and she loved it :)

Lyn - 23rd Feb 2024

Fast delivery and super quality

M9 - 22nd Feb 2024

Lovely. Thank you very much.

Rose - 22nd Feb 2024

Arrived quickly as described ⭐

Wendy - 22nd Feb 2024

Brilliant card for Valentines Day for my husband

David - 22nd Feb 2024

Great item, quality and size as expected.

Aimee - 20th Feb 2024

Such a beautiful little card. I'm obsessed with mushrooms so was the perfect card for my husband this valentines day 💕

Rares - 20th Feb 2024

Cute card, girlfriend loved it

Naomi - 19th Feb 2024

Great quality and quick delivery

Ashley - 19th Feb 2024

Really liked the card and it's wrapping.

Edith - 19th Feb 2024

very quick and so cute!

Pamela - 19th Feb 2024

Absolutely love this ,great quality

Millie - 19th Feb 2024

Absolutely love this ,great quality

Rebecca - 18th Feb 2024

Lawrence - 18th Feb 2024

Really quick delivery and great product. Thank you

Sharon - 18th Feb 2024

Card and described and delivered on time.

Matt - 17th Feb 2024

Super fast delivery and great quality.

Elisha - 17th Feb 2024

Really cute card. Recipient happy 🥰

Ali - 16th Feb 2024

Really happy with this card, good quality product and arrived within time frame. Many thanks x

Laura - 16th Feb 2024

Great quality - would recommend

Jo - 16th Feb 2024

Excellent quality, well packaged and timely delivery.

Bethan - 16th Feb 2024

The card was beautiful and just as described.

Gretchen - 16th Feb 2024

Coming from overseas, the product arrived prior to expectation. Very good paper and great print.

Oraclea - 16th Feb 2024

She loved it! Super amazing!

Ellie - 16th Feb 2024

Ordered on sunday, paid extra for 1st class delivery and it didnt arrive until thursday, not sure if thats a sellers issue or royal mail. Seller answered my query quickly. Nice quality card.

Laura - 15th Feb 2024

Great card and good quality

Lauren - 15th Feb 2024

great service and communication, card is perfect

Knowing - 15th Feb 2024

Perfect and arrived on time. Thank you!

L - 15th Feb 2024

Gorgeous card and speedy delivery!

Sara - 15th Feb 2024

Extremely cute little card! :)

Adrian - 15th Feb 2024

My original order didn't arrive but Mary was fantastic in sorting out a next-day redelivery and communication was excellent throughout. Many thanks.

Chloe - 14th Feb 2024

Cards are as pictured, great quality. Packaged well and arrived quickly. Thank you!

Alexandra - 14th Feb 2024

Perfect! As described with fast postage, thank you!

Chloe - 14th Feb 2024

Cards are as pictured, great quality. Packaged well and arrived quickly. Thank you!

Yvonne - 14th Feb 2024

A Great card. Good quality.

Chelsie - 14th Feb 2024

Great item and fab quality. Thank you

Kelly - 13th Feb 2024

Just Joy Designs: Thank you for your professionalism, kindness, and prompt responses. I cannot thank you enough. You have made this such a pleasant experience. I am amazed at how customer service has changed. To me, people seem to not like their jobs anymore and it shows in the customer service to customers. You have given me new hope that outstanding customer service still exist. Thank you so kindly; I really appreciate you! I purchased two cards and I highly recommend this seller!

Gina - 13th Feb 2024

Very happy with my purchase. Just as pictured.

Bethany - 12th Feb 2024

Got this for a mushroom lover

Ally - 12th Feb 2024

This card was so adorable I love it!!!

Sophie - 12th Feb 2024

Great thank you for the item

Suzzanne - 12th Feb 2024

This came super fast and my sister loves it

Michelle - 11th Feb 2024

Cute card, well made and packaged

Nicole - 11th Feb 2024

Lovely little card for my husband

Kayla - 10th Feb 2024

I really appreciated the fast shipping. Card is cute!

Lauren - 10th Feb 2024

Fast delivery and lovely item x

Kerry - 9th Feb 2024

Fabulous little card thank you

Nicola - 9th Feb 2024

This is a valentine's gift, love the design and quick service and delivery, thanks so much 😀

Hayley - 9th Feb 2024

Love it !! So cute Love that it is recycled as well

SignIn - 9th Feb 2024

Super cute card! Well made and high quality. Super fast shipping too! Thank you so much! :)

Colin - 8th Feb 2024

Great product! And great quality

Holl - 8th Feb 2024

Really lovely, well made card. Quick delivery too!

Sophie - 8th Feb 2024

super cute mushy card, thank you

William - 8th Feb 2024

The card is great .

Betsy - 7th Feb 2024

Super cute and unique card perfect for my fungi-loving Fun Guy!

Angela - 7th Feb 2024

Beautiful card. All as described I am very hapoy with it.

Christina - 7th Feb 2024

Card came just as described and shipping was fast!

Stephen - 7th Feb 2024

Lovely, good quality card. Will definitely look out for other designs

Kayleigh - 7th Feb 2024

Beautiful, I'm sure they will love it. Thank you

Sharane - 7th Feb 2024

Cute little card. Packaged nicely and arrived quickly.

Sophie - 7th Feb 2024

Great! Just as advertised!! Very happy

Elliot - 6th Feb 2024

Arrived a day after ordering, perfect condition, packaged beautifully. Well chuffed, cheers! :)

Edward - 5th Feb 2024

All round top quality product

Julia - 5th Feb 2024

Lovely item. Thanks very much

Sara - 5th Feb 2024

Such a cute card!! Just as described, looking forward to giving it to my other half!

Agnes - 4th Feb 2024

Really sweet little card. Great fast delivery too!

Nikki - 4th Feb 2024

Item as described and delivered very promptly

Sweet - 3rd Feb 2024

Very cute cards! Would definitely buy again!

Caroline - 3rd Feb 2024

Chris - 3rd Feb 2024

Ffion - 3rd Feb 2024

Very good item. Arrived quickly

MrP - 2nd Feb 2024

As described, well packaged and delivered ahead of scheduled time.

Charlotte - 2nd Feb 2024

Very cute, good quality card

Samantha - 1st Feb 2024

Lovely little card and beautifully packaged x


January 2024
Jill - 31st Jan 2024

A very different Valentine card, which is great as most are not outstanding. I would recommend these cards.

Ashleigh - 31st Jan 2024

So cute! Thanks so much

Mitchell - 31st Jan 2024

Great! I would highly recommend

Mel - 31st Jan 2024

All great. Card arrived protected which was great 😃

Mel - 31st Jan 2024

Caoimhe - 28th Jan 2024

Really quick delivery and good quality

Evie - 28th Jan 2024

Fab little card, thank you

Kate - 28th Jan 2024

Good quality and arrived promptly

Olivia - 27th Jan 2024

As expected. A bit pricey for a card.

Katie - 27th Jan 2024

Fab item thank you very much

Cxpn - 27th Jan 2024

Really cute and perfect for valentine's. Thank you!

Joanna - 26th Jan 2024

Lovely design, and really speedy delivery. Thank you!

Helena - 25th Jan 2024

Leanne - 24th Jan 2024

Lovely card, arrived quickly thank you

Bethany - 24th Jan 2024

Great card, great quality and arrived quickly

Alexandrea - 24th Jan 2024

the card itself is so well made, it’s so cute and the delivery was so quick!

Helen - 23rd Jan 2024

Lovely item with speedy delivery

Barbara - 23rd Jan 2024

Cute and fun, quick delivery

James - 21st Jan 2024

The card arrived quickly and in excellent condition.

Lauren - 21st Jan 2024

So cute and really lovely

Jodie - 21st Jan 2024

Gorgeous, thick card and the most adorable design and arrived next day, thank you so much!!

Annie - 20th Jan 2024

Really lovely card and very good quality, my boyfriend will love this for valentines!

Jonathon - 19th Jan 2024

Arrived quickly and as described by the seller

Maria - 18th Jan 2024

loved this item so much

Rachel - 17th Jan 2024

Great item as described. Would buy again

Rahmien - 16th Jan 2024

Amazing card. My husband really liked it for our anniversary. Thanks😊

Jude - 15th Jan 2024

Cute little card, received quickly. Thank you.

Zachary - 15th Jan 2024

Aleksandra - 14th Jan 2024

Great card, great quick postage

Hannah - 14th Jan 2024

Nice card. Arrived quickly. Would recommend

Hayley - 13th Jan 2024

Lovely card, arrived promptly. Thanks 😊

Ane - 13th Jan 2024

Good quality and quick delivery

Ian - 12th Jan 2024

Good quality item. Slow delivery but I don’t believe that was the seller’s fault

Elise - 11th Jan 2024

Thank you. Excellent card. Quickly delivery x

Amanda - 11th Jan 2024

Really cute design. I’m always looking for slightly unique and different designs and this one definitely fitted the brief. Came well packaged and a good stiff envelope so it didn’t get damaged. Superb! Five stars would definitely recommend and likely to be ordering again.

Sam - 10th Jan 2024

Cute anniversary card, fast delivery.

Lisa - 7th Jan 2024

Great card and fast delivery