REVIEWS

We sell our greeting cards on a variety of other platforms including Etsy, Amazon & Thoughtful. Our online stores enable our lovely buyers to leave reviews about our funny greetings cards, as well as our customer service.
We have collected those reviews for you to read so you can learn a little extra about what others have to say about us as a shop. Each review can be clicked on to take you to the relevant online shop where the review was posted.
We are very proud of the reviews customers have written & we hope you love our cards (and us) just as much!
Our aim is to not only deliver a beautifully designed greeting card, but one that is received promptly and friendly to the environment. Customer service is a priority and we do our upmost to reply fast and resolve anything within 24hours.

August 2022
Beth - 11th Aug 2022

💔👍✌️🧡🤩

Laura - 8th Aug 2022

Sam - 7th Aug 2022

Emily - 7th Aug 2022

Fauhan - 5th Aug 2022

Lily - 5th Aug 2022

So cute! Came really quickly nd my friend loved it!

Katrina - 4th Aug 2022

Quick delivery. Item as expeted

Chelsea - 4th Aug 2022

Hannah - 3rd Aug 2022

Tara - 3rd Aug 2022

Larissa - 3rd Aug 2022

Lucy - 1st Aug 2022

Lovely card with nice design

Lisa - 1st Aug 2022

Great quality cards, would highly recommend

Lisa - 1st Aug 2022

Great funny quality cards to send as a thank you


July 2022
Trish - 28th Jul 2022

Excellent service - prompt delivery and great card. Highly recommend

Shannon - 27th Jul 2022

Abbie - 27th Jul 2022

Emma - 27th Jul 2022

Charlotte - 26th Jul 2022

Charlotte - 26th Jul 2022

Lucy - 25th Jul 2022

Lauren - 24th Jul 2022

Rebecca - 24th Jul 2022

adorable card, thank you v much!

Fiona - 23rd Jul 2022

Charlotte - 23rd Jul 2022

Sarah - 21st Jul 2022

Great card. Great quality and quick delivery

Lily - 21st Jul 2022

love the card, cute recycled and recyclable packaging :) loved it <3

Angie - 20th Jul 2022

Absolutely fabulous, from ordering to receiving, no issues! The card itself is beautifully made. Would highly recommend this business.

Emily - 18th Jul 2022

Great quality card

Pia - 17th Jul 2022

Super cute and sweet design. Also the card paper quality is really great

Georgia - 17th Jul 2022

Pia - 17th Jul 2022

Super cute and sweet design. Also the card paper quality is really great

Heather - 16th Jul 2022

Paul - 16th Jul 2022

Eve - 16th Jul 2022

Miri - 13th Jul 2022

Lovely card, thanks very much!

Rachel - 10th Jul 2022

Noemi - 7th Jul 2022

Very sweet leaving card. Quick delivery too. Thank you x

Lucky - 6th Jul 2022

Kathryn - 6th Jul 2022

Fab quality card and really quick delivery. Thank you!

Beth - 6th Jul 2022


June 2022
Jess - 29th Jun 2022

Jess - 29th Jun 2022

Irsw - 28th Jun 2022

Arrived on time and as described

Jessica - 23rd Jun 2022

Casey - 19th Jun 2022

Ginny - 18th Jun 2022

Bethany - 16th Jun 2022

Cute card and good quality too

Elen - 15th Jun 2022

Alan - 9th Jun 2022

Nice card. Arrived very quickly.

Miriam - 8th Jun 2022

Such a cute card and amazing quality, would definately recommend!!

Bryony - 8th Jun 2022

Cute good quality card, arrived quickly. Would definitely buy more from this shop

Gemma - 8th Jun 2022

Very cute and well made

Jamie - 7th Jun 2022

This card was as described and rge quality excellent will use this seller again!

Emma - 7th Jun 2022

This card is so cute! The quality is amazing and it arrived so quickly, recommend :)

Fiona - 6th Jun 2022

Hayley - 6th Jun 2022

Elizabeth - 5th Jun 2022

Such a cute card and perfect for a mama to be who is obsessed with Halloween! Love that i could customize it!

Amy - 4th Jun 2022

Perfect card for the occasion

Saskia - 2nd Jun 2022

Lawrence - 1st Jun 2022

Nice and quirky. Delivered in good time


May 2022
Jason - 31st May 2022

Cie - 31st May 2022

So cute, thank you!

Ellie - 29th May 2022

Nichola - 28th May 2022

Abhi - 27th May 2022

Excellent item, I love it!

Stacy - 27th May 2022

Super cute cards.

Caitlin - 25th May 2022

Such a cute card! Came in a protective envelope so it wasn't damaged which I really appreciate :)

DoTheMuffinDance - 23rd May 2022

Siobhan - 22nd May 2022

Susie - 21st May 2022

Lovely fun card, would definately buy it again!

Antonio - 20th May 2022

Donna - 19th May 2022

Love these adorable cards. Nice to have them on hand when needed!

Donna - 19th May 2022

Love these adorable cards. Nice to have them on hand when needed.

Whitney - 19th May 2022

These cards are so cute and well made! Fast shipping as well! I will definitely order again!

Whitney - 19th May 2022

These cards are so cute and well made! Fast shipping as well! I will definitely order again!

Donna - 19th May 2022

Love these adorable cards. Nice to have them on hand when needed.

Whitney - 19th May 2022

These cards are so cute and well made! Fast shipping as well! I will definitely order again!

Whitney - 19th May 2022

These cards are so cute and well made! Fast shipping as well! I will definitely order again!

Rae - 17th May 2022

Fun card - great product!

Sarah08 - 14th May 2022

Lupe - 14th May 2022

Andrew - 12th May 2022

This card was perfect for my sister. It was cute and just as described! It was on high quality card stock and it perfectly met my expectations. Thanks!

Jenn - 11th May 2022

Becky - 11th May 2022

Came quickly and exactly as pictured!

Gloria - 9th May 2022

Quick delivery and amazing quality ✨❤️

Olivia - 9th May 2022

Alexandria - 9th May 2022

Christina - 5th May 2022

Wai - 5th May 2022

CharlieLouise - 4th May 2022

Suzanne - 4th May 2022

Simple design but very effective

Lindsey - 4th May 2022

really cute card, delivery was super quick!.

Sammi - 3rd May 2022

Lydia - 3rd May 2022

Christina - 2nd May 2022

Amal - 2nd May 2022

Kaly - 2nd May 2022

Sally - 1st May 2022

Such a fan of this card! Who doesn't love a pun?!

Amelia - 1st May 2022


April 2022
Leah - 29th Apr 2022

Karen - 29th Apr 2022

Speedy delivery. Good quality. Pleased with my purchase.

Amy - 28th Apr 2022

A fun Easter card for my nephew..it was delivered quickly and was very good quality card. I totally recommend this seller and they deserve ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Neve - 28th Apr 2022

Chanelle - 27th Apr 2022

Karen - 27th Apr 2022

Karen - 27th Apr 2022

.

Jennifer - 27th Apr 2022

Love it, thank you!!

Jennifer - 25th Apr 2022

Serena - 25th Apr 2022

PoppyMum - 24th Apr 2022

As described. Fast delivery. Would use again.

Steph - 24th Apr 2022

Craig - 23rd Apr 2022

great card, service and delivery 🚚 thank you

Corran - 23rd Apr 2022

Super cute card, lovely packaging and quick delivery!

Chris - 22nd Apr 2022

Letty - 20th Apr 2022

Ellen - 20th Apr 2022

Charlotte - 20th Apr 2022

My other half absolutely loved the card! Thank you, great service xx

Sarah - 19th Apr 2022

Beautiful quality card with prompt delivery.

Tina - 19th Apr 2022

Bronwen - 19th Apr 2022

Pippa - 19th Apr 2022

Leesa - 18th Apr 2022

Beautiful card thank you!

Caroline - 17th Apr 2022

George - 17th Apr 2022

Prefect card, an absolute hit!

Tara - 17th Apr 2022

Kelly - 14th Apr 2022

Rob - 13th Apr 2022

Great delivery and love the card

Katie - 13th Apr 2022

Neve - 13th Apr 2022

Shawna - 13th Apr 2022

Fantastic card & arrived quickly - thank you so much!

Katie - 13th Apr 2022

Alanna - 12th Apr 2022

Great quality card, would definately recommend

Miller - 11th Apr 2022

Lovely well made card with very quick delivery

Lupe - 11th Apr 2022

Laila - 10th Apr 2022

My friend absolutely LOVED this card for her birthday! She has it on her desk and it arrived very quickly. Thank you so so so much!

Laila - 10th Apr 2022

I got this adorable card for a friend for their birthday and it definately made them smile! Thank you so so so much!

Wendy - 10th Apr 2022

Nicole - 9th Apr 2022

Great item, arrived super quick! Highly recommend this seller

Michael - 8th Apr 2022

Perfect, just what I ordered. great quality.

Moe - 6th Apr 2022

Bought as a birthday card for my wife who LOVES peanut butter toast. She thought this card was perfect (so did I)! High quality printing, quick delivery, and wonderfulgraphics!

CL - 6th Apr 2022

Lovely quality card, thank you!

Zachary - 5th Apr 2022

Card/envelope came in good condition. Packaged well. Good material to write inside.

Marianna - 5th Apr 2022

Lovely quality, arrived promptly, would definately order again!

Louise - 5th Apr 2022

Moira - 5th Apr 2022

My neice loves swearing, her mom does not. This is a good compromise. Tells her I appreciate her colorful personality without actively using the f word.

Lyn - 3rd Apr 2022

Great card an lovely quality with fast delivery.

Lacey - 3rd Apr 2022

Great cards as always

Kerri - 3rd Apr 2022


March 2022
Sophia - 31st Mar 2022

Lovely little card, as described, great design thanks

Erin - 31st Mar 2022

Christine - 30th Mar 2022

Allie - 30th Mar 2022

A super cute birthday card!

Laura - 30th Mar 2022

Emma - 30th Mar 2022

Cute as. My fiance loved it too, top marks!

Vicky - 30th Mar 2022

Susan - 29th Mar 2022

I couldn't have found a better card for my grandson who is always in the gym and loves chocolate!!!

Caitlyn - 28th Mar 2022

Great quality card, really funny and quick delivery! Thanks!

Vicky - 27th Mar 2022

Jessie - 26th Mar 2022

Jennifer - 26th Mar 2022

neat cars

Syd - 26th Mar 2022

Hayley - 26th Mar 2022

Arrived really quickly thank you

Hayley - 26th Mar 2022

Arrived really quickly thank you

Carol - 25th Mar 2022

I absolutely love this card it is so cute

Kay - 25th Mar 2022

lovely card really nice card

Megan - 25th Mar 2022

Laura - 24th Mar 2022

Bea - 24th Mar 2022

The second one of these I have purchased 😀 Lovely quality and very quick delivery. Perfect for my daughter who is also known as The Toast Monster. Very happy customer 😀

Elizbeth - 23rd Mar 2022

Good quality amd super cute saying

Leanne - 23rd Mar 2022

Michelle - 23rd Mar 2022

Benjamin - 23rd Mar 2022

Excellent

Sue - 22nd Mar 2022

Really cute little card and quick delivery, thank you.

Tracey - 22nd Mar 2022

Good quality, funny, unusual and very apt for the recipient

Charlotte - 21st Mar 2022

Cute and good quality card and arrived quickly. Would recommend!

Victoria - 20th Mar 2022

Beautiful card, quick delivery amd amazing quality

Angela - 20th Mar 2022

Lovely card

Laurence - 19th Mar 2022

Arrived fast and well packed. Completely satisfied with this shop

Toni - 19th Mar 2022

Toni - 19th Mar 2022

Mingus - 19th Mar 2022

Perfect :-) excellent card and great sellers :-)

Mingus - 19th Mar 2022

Perfect :-) excellent card and great sellers :-)

Josh - 18th Mar 2022

Lianne - 18th Mar 2022

Very happy with this! It arrived on time and is so cute.

CSTate - 17th Mar 2022

Great card and quick shipping, thanks.

Ginger Maiden - 17th Mar 2022

Love this cute tongue and cheek card!

Ginger Maiden - 17th Mar 2022

Love this cute tongue and cheek card!

Ginger Maiden - 17th Mar 2022

Love this tongue and cheek card!

Ginger Maiden - 17th Mar 2022

Love this tongue and cheek card!

Bea - 17th Mar 2022

A good qualitty crd. Good delivery. Perfect for my toast loving daughter 😀

Ginger Maiden - 17th Mar 2022

Love this tongue and cheek card!

Ginger Maiden - 17th Mar 2022

Love this cute tongue and cheek card!

Ginger Maiden - 17th Mar 2022

Love this tongue and cheek card!

Ginger Maiden - 17th Mar 2022

Love this tongue and cheek card!

Sophie - 16th Mar 2022

Great item and quick delivery!

Amy - 15th Mar 2022

Really cute high quality card. Thank you

Isabel - 14th Mar 2022

Really great card, my sister loved it! Thank you!

Susan - 14th Mar 2022

Bought this card for my Nephew, he loved it.

Monica - 13th Mar 2022

Dan - 13th Mar 2022

Megan - 12th Mar 2022

Really cute and amazing quality!

Max - 11th Mar 2022

Mingus - 10th Mar 2022

Perfect! Exceellent card, beautifully made and fast delivery......AAA+++++++++

Emma - 10th Mar 2022

Emma - 8th Mar 2022

Cute and good quality :)

Rohan - 8th Mar 2022

This card arrived promptly and looked great

Abi - 7th Mar 2022

Lovely item, great quality and arrived promptly. Thank you :)

Fiona - 7th Mar 2022

Lovely card, delivered quickly too. Thank you!

Hannah - 7th Mar 2022

Rebecca - 6th Mar 2022

A really nice card which arrived quickly.

Lauren - 6th Mar 2022

Chris - 4th Mar 2022

Great quality, and very quick delivery

Chris - 4th Mar 2022

Top banana-rama very good, yes.

Olivia - 4th Mar 2022

Millie - 3rd Mar 2022

Isobella - 2nd Mar 2022

Alison - 1st Mar 2022

Peppi - 1st Mar 2022

Cute and well printed, quality card, I like the simplicity of it.

Geraldine - 1st Mar 2022

Pertfect to have in reserve for an unexpected birthday


February 2022
Alice - 28th Feb 2022

Lovely Card, very happy! Thank you :-)

Natalie - 28th Feb 2022

so cute, so happy with it

Emily - 28th Feb 2022

Brianna - 27th Feb 2022

Lucy - 26th Feb 2022

Sam - 26th Feb 2022

Benjamin - 26th Feb 2022

Laura - 25th Feb 2022

Emily - 25th Feb 2022

Lovely cute design, for a friend that's leaving at work & she loved it!

Win - 22nd Feb 2022

Cute little card; well constructed. One of an order of five I got from this seller. Liked that they were environmentally packed with as little packaging as possible but were still protected from being damaged. Arrived about ten days after the last day of the expected delivery estimate but, considering they were coming from England, that was pretty good!

Rebecca - 22nd Feb 2022

Nice card, just as pictured.

Lisa - 22nd Feb 2022

Win - 22nd Feb 2022

Another cute, well constructed card.

Win - 22nd Feb 2022

Cute, well drawn, clever, well constructed. Will keep this seller in mind when I am needing cards again.

Win - 22nd Feb 2022

A really good 'groaner' of a 'punny' card! This seller makes cute cards. This is one of a group of five I ordered, and I am happy with all of them.

Libby - 22nd Feb 2022

Lovely quality card, thank you!

Lisa - 22nd Feb 2022

the cards were just perfect and I would order again!

Win - 22nd Feb 2022

An original, cute, well constructed card.

Jennifer - 21st Feb 2022

Cute card! Perfect for my friends birthday.

Angela - 20th Feb 2022

Lindsey - 20th Feb 2022

Caroline - 20th Feb 2022

Amelia - 19th Feb 2022

Cuppa - 18th Feb 2022

Chelsea - 18th Feb 2022

The most adorable card & packaging. Looking forward to ordering more cards from this shop! Arrived early too - it was great.

CST - 18th Feb 2022

Second time buying a card from justjoydesigns and it was perfect. A new favourite place to buy cards from for all occasions :)

Jade - 18th Feb 2022

Wai-lam - 18th Feb 2022

Cuppa - 18th Feb 2022

Laura - 17th Feb 2022

Very cute card - dispatched quickly too

Debra - 17th Feb 2022

Carol - 16th Feb 2022

Would recommend this for quality and service

Vicky - 16th Feb 2022

Smith - 16th Feb 2022

Jamie - 15th Feb 2022

Simple and fun ddesign and arrived fast.

Jamie - 15th Feb 2022

Simple and fun ddesign and arrived fast.

Gillian - 15th Feb 2022

Nice minimal design and great quality, I'm sure my dad will love it :)

Michelle - 15th Feb 2022

The cutest card on great paper!! Loved it. Will order other cards again.

Tamzin - 15th Feb 2022

Amber - 14th Feb 2022

Lucy - 13th Feb 2022

Nancy - 13th Feb 2022

Adele - 13th Feb 2022

As pictured - fab card and arrived speedily and in perfect condition.

Andrea - 12th Feb 2022

Rachel - 11th Feb 2022

Card is amazing quality and arrived really quickly

Denise - 11th Feb 2022

Milli - 11th Feb 2022

love these ddesigns. woll order again and again from this seller! fab quality too.

Christival - 11th Feb 2022

Great card, thank you very much!

Rachael - 10th Feb 2022

A great card and I love the fact the packaging is recyclable, rather than being wrapped in plastic

Alison - 8th Feb 2022

lovely quality and fast delivery, thank you

Holly - 8th Feb 2022

Smakin - 7th Feb 2022

Easter Cute card, just as described.

Lucy - 7th Feb 2022

Phillippa - 7th Feb 2022

Cute card!

Jenna - 7th Feb 2022

Unique card, it was a loved gift

Amelia - 6th Feb 2022

Heather - 6th Feb 2022

A very cute card tht is perfect for my whisky drinking husband! arrived quickly and in perfect condition

Sophie - 6th Feb 2022

Beautiful card! Arrived so fast!

Lozza - 6th Feb 2022

A great, funny Christmas card. Thanks!

Caitlyn - 5th Feb 2022

Cute card, good quality :)

Aleem - 5th Feb 2022

this card is the cutest!! it is the perfect size and has enough space to write whatever you need :)

Veronica - 5th Feb 2022

Fabiola - 4th Feb 2022

Hessie - 2nd Feb 2022

Nice little card, nice quality of paper. Fast service.

Hessie - 2nd Feb 2022

Nice card, cute and just what I needed. Fast service.

Raman - 2nd Feb 2022

Great quality card, cute design

Elizabeth - 1st Feb 2022

Sylvana - 1st Feb 2022

Super cute and fantastic quality. Thank you. Really happy with this! ❤️


January 2022
Ashleigh - 30th Jan 2022

High quality card, exactly as pictured.

Amber - 29th Jan 2022

Wonderful thanks for the beautiful card and fast service

Gemma - 29th Jan 2022

Nicola - 28th Jan 2022

Margaret - 28th Jan 2022

Love this card, well packaged and quick delivery, thank you

Rachael - 26th Jan 2022

Nafisha - 24th Jan 2022

Amy - 24th Jan 2022

Cute little card, perfect delivery. The receiver also loved it

Claire - 23rd Jan 2022

Samantha - 23rd Jan 2022

Mason - 22nd Jan 2022

Teresa - 22nd Jan 2022

NastyLittle - 22nd Jan 2022

B - 21st Jan 2022

Lauren - 20th Jan 2022

Lovely quality and good fun!

Lauren - 20th Jan 2022

Lovelt quality and good fun!

Miriam - 19th Jan 2022

Vicky - 18th Jan 2022

Lily - 18th Jan 2022

Love it!

Bethany - 18th Jan 2022

Arrived quicker than expected! Great quality

Louise - 16th Jan 2022

Anya - 15th Jan 2022

Lovel card and excellent deliver x

Jamie - 15th Jan 2022

Evie - 14th Jan 2022

Lovely card for a great price! Will definately shop with them again!

Isabel - 14th Jan 2022

Looks great and I liked the fun element.

Isabel - 14th Jan 2022

Looks good and I liked the fun element.

Teresa - 14th Jan 2022

Helen - 13th Jan 2022

Emily - 13th Jan 2022

The card is so cute and amazing quality! The seller was so lovely :)

Helen - 12th Jan 2022

Marie - 12th Jan 2022

Rebecca - 12th Jan 2022

This item was delayed due to the holidays and everything else, the seller was so kind and responsive. She refunded the card without question. It arrived soon afterwards and was perfect!

Geoffrey - 12th Jan 2022

I bought a few of these, very pleased with quality !

Nicole - 10th Jan 2022

Lovely! Looks perfect

Hannah - 10th Jan 2022

Really funny, unusual design. Love it

Jen - 9th Jan 2022

Love this card--great to give loved ones a chuckle!

Alison - 8th Jan 2022

Danielle - 6th Jan 2022

Danielle - 3rd Jan 2022

Super quick delivery and lovely item!

Fiona - 3rd Jan 2022

Great card. Quick delivery. Thanks

Clodagh - 1st Jan 2022

Such good quality and arrived so quickly, it was ecactly what I needed

Charlotte - 1st Jan 2022

Lovely quality card and arrived quickly.


December 2021
Loli - 31st Dec 2021

Arrived on time and Ian so cute! My mum loved it

Christine - 31st Dec 2021

I loved the card, and I especially LOVE that all of this seller's packaging is plastic-free and recyclable - thank you for making that extra effort!

Miranda - 31st Dec 2021

This card was exactly as expected! I bought the card very hastily as there was only 1 left and the store owner was sweet in allowing me to edit my customized message! Shipping did take quite a bit as I'm based in the U.S., but the seller was great to interact with and shipped it quickly on their end!

Catherine - 30th Dec 2021

Sarika - 28th Dec 2021

S - 28th Dec 2021

Amy - 28th Dec 2021

Exactly what I expected - funny and charming.

Evelyn - 28th Dec 2021

Jennifer - 26th Dec 2021

High quality card! Love it

Emeline - 25th Dec 2021

Awhtibfy - 25th Dec 2021

Loved the card 🥰

Kimberly - 24th Dec 2021

Super cute card ans super great quality!!😊

Maddie - 23rd Dec 2021

Great product, receiver loved it

Justin - 21st Dec 2021

Thank you for the greeting card!

S - 20th Dec 2021

Sue - 20th Dec 2021

Lovely card beautifully presented and well packaged

Whatsername - 20th Dec 2021

Perfect and so cute! Thank you!

Taylor - 19th Dec 2021

Lynne - 17th Dec 2021

Good card which was delivered quickly.

Amelia - 17th Dec 2021

Great card, just what I wanted

Lena - 16th Dec 2021

Gemma - 15th Dec 2021

Beautiful card, thank you :)

Katie - 15th Dec 2021

So cuteee

awhewell - 11th Dec 2021

Adele - 11th Dec 2021

Clodagh - 11th Dec 2021

Lovely card - it was exactly as expected and delivered fast

awhewell - 11th Dec 2021

Edelle - 11th Dec 2021

Hyewbrey - 10th Dec 2021

Very fast delivery.

Denise - 10th Dec 2021

Arrived very quickly and of good quality.

Sarah - 9th Dec 2021

Sharon - 8th Dec 2021

Fun birthday card. Fast delivery. Thank you.

Lottie - 7th Dec 2021

Beautiful card, love it! Thank you:)

Jane - 6th Dec 2021

Great to find the perfect card for my Whisky loving nephew. Good and prompt service which menat I could post it to Australia in time for his Birthday. Thank you.

Diane - 6th Dec 2021

Great fun cards. Very pleased.

Emily - 5th Dec 2021

Cute card! Lovel design

Peter - 4th Dec 2021

Brilliant range of designs :)

Luke - 4th Dec 2021

Perfect!!

Peter - 4th Dec 2021

Great product

Lia - 4th Dec 2021

Diane - 3rd Dec 2021

Diane - 3rd Dec 2021

Kirsty - 3rd Dec 2021

Rachel - 3rd Dec 2021

This card i really nice quality and it arrived quickly. I will be back.

Anna - 1st Dec 2021

Great card, well presented. Thsnk you!

SubjectTheta - 1st Dec 2021

Great card for someone that appreciates daft humour (and probably even better for someone that doesn't!)

Aisling - 1st Dec 2021

Lovely card and sweet design.


November 2021
Sarah - 30th Nov 2021

Lovely card, so cute! Great quality, quick delivery. thankyou!

Noelle - 30th Nov 2021

Super cute, and arrived so fast! Fantastic and would buy from this seller again

Sarah - 30th Nov 2021

Lovely card, so cute! Great quality, quick delivery. thankyou!

Sarah - 30th Nov 2021

Lovely card, so cute! Great quality, quick delivery. thankyou!

Donna - 29th Nov 2021

Love this fun and unique card

Donna - 29th Nov 2021

Love this fun and unique card

Donna - 29th Nov 2021

Love this fun and unique card

Donna - 29th Nov 2021

Love this fun and unique card

Donna - 29th Nov 2021

Love this fun and unique card

Donna - 29th Nov 2021

Love this fun and unique card

Donna - 29th Nov 2021

Love this fun and unique card

Katie - 29th Nov 2021

very very cute, quite small but that was expected. lovee

S - 28th Nov 2021

Jessica - 27th Nov 2021

High quality card. Recipient got a kick out of the clever cover. Thank you!

Abi - 27th Nov 2021

good quality, cute and pretty design. Arrived a little later than expected but I think that was more due to postie than seller

Jsalex - 25th Nov 2021

Ashleigh - 25th Nov 2021

Emma - 24th Nov 2021

Perfect! Great fast delivery thank you.

Joyce - 22nd Nov 2021

This is a beautiful card all my expectations were met and writing inside was brilliant

Abbie - 22nd Nov 2021

Cute card, good quality, quick delivery.

Abby - 22nd Nov 2021

Maddison - 20th Nov 2021

Love it, amazing quality, thanks

Margaux - 20th Nov 2021

Maddison - 20th Nov 2021

Love it, amazing quality, thanks

Eylül - 19th Nov 2021

Peter - 19th Nov 2021

Great product!

Alyssa - 19th Nov 2021

Lauren - 19th Nov 2021

Lovely and quirky. Quick delivery. Thank you x

Alyssa - 19th Nov 2021

Alyssa - 19th Nov 2021

Lauren - 19th Nov 2021

Lovely and quirky. Quick delivery. Thank you x

Alyssa - 19th Nov 2021

Alan - 17th Nov 2021

Really nice cards and look just as advertised. Arrived promptly.

Jenna - 17th Nov 2021

Donna - 16th Nov 2021

Glittered Love - 15th Nov 2021

Great card with super quick delivery. Thank you so much.

Lilian - 15th Nov 2021

Eva - 14th Nov 2021

Lovely card, quick delivery, bril!

Bethany - 10th Nov 2021

Lovely card just slightly too small for what I needed it for, but a lovely card.

Laura - 5th Nov 2021

Bex - 5th Nov 2021

Kerry - 4th Nov 2021

Isabel - 3rd Nov 2021

Super cute, very high quality printing, just what I hoped for.Thanks for the prompt and safe delivery.

Stevie - 2nd Nov 2021

Doris - 1st Nov 2021

So cute and good quality!

Samantha - 1st Nov 2021

High quality card that arrived very quickly

Kimberly - 1st Nov 2021

ScentStation - 1st Nov 2021

Gorgeous card, perfect for my dad. Arrived super quick too, I will definately use this seller again.


October 2021
Alana - 31st Oct 2021

Love it

Katrina - 30th Oct 2021

Great quality with quick delivery! Thank

Rachel - 28th Oct 2021

Jessica - 28th Oct 2021

Holly - 24th Oct 2021

A beautiful card which was perfect for my friend's Disney themed birthday :)

Melissa - 21st Oct 2021

Very nice card, good quality