FUNNY GREETING CARDS - REVIEWS

Created to make you smile
We sell our greeting cards on a variety of platforms such as Etsy, Folksy, Amazon, nuMonday, Thoughtful & Zazzle. Those online shops enable customes to leave reviews about the products they buy.
To help you make a decision about buying greeting cards from our online shop we have gathered together a collection of those reviews. Each review can be clicked on to take you to the relevant online shop where the review was posted.
We are very proud of the reviews customers have written & we hope you find them useful.
Our aim is to make you, our customer, pleased with the product & our service to you. Part of this service includes prompt delivery & packaging with no plastic.

April 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Zoe - 18th Apr 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Georgina - 13th Apr 2021
ROOTING FOR YOU
WoollyHat - 13th Apr 2021

Fab card! Super-speedy delivery too :)

ROOTING FOR YOU

HAP-PEA BIRTHDAY
Zoe - 13th Apr 2021

Beautiful card .. thank you

HAP-PEA BIRTHDAY

ENCOURAGE-MINT
WoollyHat - 13th Apr 2021

Great quality card and 5-star service :)

ENCOURAGE-MINT

I'LL MISS YOU WATTS AND WATTS
Emma - 12th Apr 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Gillian - 11th Apr 2021

Lovely little card for a whisky lover. great to find something a little bit different and can't wait to hear the recipients reaction.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

ROOTING FOR YOU
Kasey - 11th Apr 2021

So cute! My mother loved it ❤️

ROOTING FOR YOU

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT EASTER
Tom - 10th Apr 2021

Lovely card. Thank you.

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT EASTER

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT EASTER
Joe - 10th Apr 2021
YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Vicky - 9th Apr 2021

Well made, love it. As described and arrived quickly. Thank you 😊

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC

WISHING YOU A MAGICAL BIRTHDAY
Carina - 8th Apr 2021

The most beautiful birthday card I've ever seen. I almost contemplated keeping it for myself but art like that needs to be shared with the world. I ill definately be buying from this wonderful and magical shop again 🖤

WISHING YOU A MAGICAL BIRTHDAY

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Megan - 8th Apr 2021

Received quickly and brilliant quality!

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

WISHING YOU A TEA-RIFFIC BIRTHDAY
Marnie - 7th Apr 2021
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Carrie - 6th Apr 2021
HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT EASTER
Deb - 6th Apr 2021

Lovely little card and got to me very quickly paying just an extra 30p. Thank you 😊

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT EASTER

I CARROT BELIEVE IT'S EASTER!
Sheena - 5th Apr 2021

Bought on behalf of someone but they loved it and it arrived promptly

I CARROT BELIEVE IT'S EASTER!

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Anna - 3rd Apr 2021
YOU'RE MY SOY MATE
Sara - 2nd Apr 2021

Love this card, packaging was super cute and I know my partner will love it too! Thank you :)

YOU'RE MY SOY MATE

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Jen - 2nd Apr 2021

Lovely cards, thank you so much!

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Jen - 2nd Apr 2021
HAPPY MOTHER'S HAY
Michele - 1st Apr 2021

Super cute and quality cards. Thanks so much!

HAPPY MOTHER'S HAY

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Sarah - 1st Apr 2021

loved! thank you so much for such a fun card

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

I ONLY EAT HOLE FOODS
Michele - 1st Apr 2021

Received quickly! Good quality and super cute card!

I ONLY EAT HOLE FOODS


March 2021
AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Maisy - 31st Mar 2021

Arrived really quickly and is great quality. Super cute design - would highly recommend! 💖

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Shannen - 31st Mar 2021

So cute! Love it and can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for his birthday

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

ENCOURAGE-MINT
M - 30th Mar 2021

Fantastic product and fasr shipping

ENCOURAGE-MINT

GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT
Rachel - 27th Mar 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Sharon - 24th Mar 2021

My sister absolutely loved it! The card came just in time :)

ENCOURAGE-MINT

ROOTING FOR YOU
Kimberly - 23rd Mar 2021
AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Rachel - 23rd Mar 2021

Beautiful cards and speedy delivery. Highly recommend.

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

IT'S PARTY THYME
Rosie - 20th Mar 2021

Really lovely card, arrived quickly!

IT'S PARTY THYME

HAPPY FORKING BIRTHDAY
Eva - 18th Mar 2021

This card was so cute and the packaging was so nice

HAPPY FORKING BIRTHDAY

IT'S PARTY THYME
Francesca - 17th Mar 2021

Looks so cute, love all the cards from this shop! So quick to arrive and all eco friendly x

IT'S PARTY THYME

TEA-HEE
Francesca - 17th Mar 2021

Had to buy this card and wasn't disappointed! As soon as I bought it I came back to the shop to purchase another card. love the designs and super quick to arrive x

TEA-HEE

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Eleanor - 17th Mar 2021

Lovely card as pctures and no issues with delivery, would buy from again!

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Laura - 17th Mar 2021

Lovely item, well packaged and sent super fast! Many thanks

ENCOURAGE-MINT

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Mai - 15th Mar 2021
WISHING YOU A TEA-RIFFIC BIRTHDAY
Hannah - 14th Mar 2021

Funny card, my dad loved it!

WISHING YOU A TEA-RIFFIC BIRTHDAY

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Caroline - 14th Mar 2021

Dispatched very quickly and lovely card

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Katie - 13th Mar 2021

Lovely, cute card with fast delivery. Very happ with it.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

OLIVE YOU MUM
Liv - 10th Mar 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Milly - 10th Mar 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Monika - 9th Mar 2021

Lovely card and quick despatch!

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

I'M SO GRAPE-FUL
Chloe - 8th Mar 2021

Love it, so cute!

I'M SO GRAPE-FUL

THANK YOU BERRY MUCH
Chloe - 8th Mar 2021

Love it, it is so cute. Thank you

THANK YOU BERRY MUCH

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Rachelle - 8th Mar 2021
THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME
Chloe - 8th Mar 2021

So cute, thank you.

THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Maddison - 7th Mar 2021

Arrived super quick and exactly as described! Thank you :)

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF

YOU'RE THE ZEST
Fran - 5th Mar 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Ruby - 4th Mar 2021

Really quick delivery, lovely item. Thanks:)

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

ROOTING FOR YOU
Kate - 3rd Mar 2021

Really cutecard, lovely quality.

ROOTING FOR YOU

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Katie - 3rd Mar 2021

Sent straight to recipient so I did (didn't?) see quality but it arrived quickly.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Katie - 2nd Mar 2021

Such a cute card and arrived super quickly! Would recommend this beautiful company.

ENCOURAGE-MINT

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Grace - 1st Mar 2021

Exactly what I was after and delivered in plenty of time!

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

ROOTING FOR YOU
Becks - 1st Mar 2021

Cute design and speedy delivery!

ROOTING FOR YOU


February 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Hollie - 28th Feb 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Bennet - 27th Feb 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Debs - 26th Feb 2021

Thank you! My hubby will love this wee card. Quickly dispatched and arrived safely - thank you!

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY
Isabel - 21st Feb 2021
SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Carrie - 19th Feb 2021

Lovely card, delivered quickly.

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF

ROOTING FOR YOU
Carrie - 19th Feb 2021

Lovely card. The recipient loved it

ROOTING FOR YOU

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Natalie - 17th Feb 2021
HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY
Anna - 15th Feb 2021
HAVE A BRIE-LLIANT BIRTHDAY
Jenny - 13th Feb 2021
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Jenny - 13th Feb 2021

lovely card, super fast delivery and beautifully packaged so all 3 arrived in perfet condition. many thanks!

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

HAP-PEA BIRTHDAY
Jenny - 13th Feb 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Yanna - 12th Feb 2021

Everything arrived perfectly. Thank you!

ENCOURAGE-MINT

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Ariel - 12th Feb 2021
HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY
Emma - 11th Feb 2021

Great Card. Really good fun. Very good quality, arrived quickly and a great price. Thank you JustJoyDesignsStore. Would definately recommend.

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Caroline - 11th Feb 2021

Lovely cards and super quick delivery, many thanks!

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Clarisse - 9th Feb 2021
YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Jenna - 9th Feb 2021

Arrived promptly, lovely little card, would order from them again :)x

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Amy - 5th Feb 2021
HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY
Rachel - 3rd Feb 2021

This is such a lovely, cute card. Fab quality.

HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Esther - 2nd Feb 2021

Super quick delivery

ENCOURAGE-MINT


January 2021
HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY
Ella - 30th Jan 2021

Such a cute card! Would highly recommend. The owner was so lovely as well, will definately be ordering again :)

HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Karen - 29th Jan 2021

Nice card and arrived in good time.

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Joanne - 29th Jan 2021

Lovely good quality card delivered within 3 days.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

SIP SIP HOORAY
Kat - 29th Jan 2021
GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT
Jessica - 28th Jan 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Mallory - 27th Jan 2021

So cute, and arrived quickly!

ENCOURAGE-MINT

I'LL FEEL CANNELLONI WHEN YOU LEAVE
Edward - 27th Jan 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Claudia - 27th Jan 2021

.this is a very cute supportive card and can be used for many situations. It shipped quicky. Thanks.

ENCOURAGE-MINT

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Rikki - 26th Jan 2021
RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER
Nicky - 23rd Jan 2021
CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Nicky - 23rd Jan 2021
GIN-GLE BELLS
Nicky - 23rd Jan 2021

Fabulous cards

GIN-GLE BELLS

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Lilia - 23rd Jan 2021

arrived very quickly and a great quality card, Thank you!

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

GETTING IN THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT
Nicky - 23rd Jan 2021
BAH HUMBUG!
Nicky - 23rd Jan 2021

Fabulous cards

BAH HUMBUG!

WELCOME TO THE WORLD, LITTLE SPROUT
Emily - 23rd Jan 2021

Such a lovely card - great quality too.

WELCOME TO THE WORLD, LITTLE SPROUT

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
BlueBell - 19th Jan 2021

Very good design and quickly received, thank-you

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Baylea - 16th Jan 2021
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Kats - 15th Jan 2021

Simple funny birthday card, just what I was looking for, quick delivery, would definitely buy from here again.

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

HAP-PEA BIRTHDAY
Denise - 15th Jan 2021
A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Denise - 15th Jan 2021
THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME
Aimee - 14th Jan 2021
THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME
Nicole - 14th Jan 2021

Cute card and quickly delivered, would buy again :)

THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY
Jennifer - 13th Jan 2021
YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Jennifer - 13th Jan 2021
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Jennifer - 13th Jan 2021
WISHING YOU A TEA-RIFFIC BIRTHDAY
Jennifer - 13th Jan 2021
HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY
Sydney - 11th Jan 2021

Cutest card I've bought on a while and all packaging is recyclable, which is a massive ples me. Would definitely recommend and will keep this shop in mind for future bday cards!

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY

ROOTING FOR YOU
Charlotte - 11th Jan 2021
SIP SIP HOORAY
Dinky - 9th Jan 2021

Lovely cards. Really like the gentle colours and fun captions

SIP SIP HOORAY

HAPPY BEER-THDAY
Dinky - 9th Jan 2021

Lovely cards. really like the gentle colours and fun captions..

HAPPY BEER-THDAY

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Jewel - 9th Jan 2021
GETTING IN THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT
Marin - 7th Jan 2021
AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Joffy - 5th Jan 2021
YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Charlotte - 2nd Jan 2021

Gorgeous card, perfectly printed, was shipped within the time frame given. The recipient loved it also!

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC

HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY
Verity - 2nd Jan 2021

December 2020
GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT
Becky - 28th Dec 2020

Great card and fast delivery

GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Kathryn - 23rd Dec 2020

Beautiful card from a delightful company. Love the option to customize a printed message inside.

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Amber - 23rd Dec 2020

very cute card although smaller than expected. Card envelope could be nucer but for the price this is a great buy!

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Lynsey - 21st Dec 2020

Fast delivery and a sweet design.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

HAPPY FORKING BIRTHDAY
Erika - 18th Dec 2020

Just what I was after

HAPPY FORKING BIRTHDAY

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Kerry - 17th Dec 2020

Great card, speedy delivery, recommended

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Samantha - 14th Dec 2020
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Catherine - 13th Dec 2020
RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER
Claire - 10th Dec 2020
HAPPY BEER-THDAY
Faith - 10th Dec 2020

Beautiful cards! Thank you so much!

HAPPY BEER-THDAY

GIN-GLE BELLS
Giulia - 9th Dec 2020
IT WAS THE THIRD TIME THIS WEEK THE SNOWMAN PICKED HIS NOSE
Karen - 9th Dec 2020
JINGLE BELL ROCK
Lionel - 9th Dec 2020

Cute card. Thank you.

JINGLE BELL ROCK

GETTING IN THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT
Miya - 9th Dec 2020

The design is funky aand cute, the package arrived well protected and quick! Thank you!

GETTING IN THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT

CHRISTMAS CRACKERS
Paul - 7th Dec 2020

Love these designs and they arrived incredibly quickly. Fantastic service from the shop.

CHRISTMAS CRACKERS

GIN-GLE BELLS
Emma - 5th Dec 2020

Very sweet card! Estimated delivery date was 4 days earlier than it arrived, but likely due to the postal service.

GIN-GLE BELLS

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER
Lyndsey - 4th Dec 2020

As described and fast delivery! Thank you

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER

HAPPY FORKING BIRTHDAY
Dee - 3rd Dec 2020

Cute and funny card, the recipient will love it! Arrived well packaged with no plastic, great communication and customer service - would definately buy again. Thanks!

HAPPY FORKING BIRTHDAY

THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME
Emily - 3rd Dec 2020
ROOTING FOR YOU
Anna - 2nd Dec 2020

Great item, fast delivery.

ROOTING FOR YOU

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER
Kelly - 1st Dec 2020

This card is going to be perfect for my husband. It arrived quickly and is exactly as pictured.

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Victoria - 1st Dec 2020

November 2020
RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER
Kathleen - 26th Nov 2020

Lovely well made card and arrived quickly

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER

MY DAD IS NEAT
Monisha - 26th Nov 2020

Lovely, good quality card for my Dad! I requested for the card to be sent earlier than the delivery date (my fault - I was last minute in ordering!) and the seller ensured it reached on time. Thank you so much - will definitely be ordering again!

MY DAD IS NEAT

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY
Alison - 25th Nov 2020

Corny and great fun. Well made with quality materials and packaging Arrived quickly too. Great Card. Thank you for creating such lovely items. We need lightness in these strane times. Xxx

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Linda - 24th Nov 2020

Very prompt service. Lovely card. Highly recommended.

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER
Linda - 24th Nov 2020

Very prompt service. Lovely card. Highly recommended.

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
Anna - 23rd Nov 2020

Love your Designs! Another lovely card fro you.

A TOAST TO YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY

GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT
Alice - 22nd Nov 2020

No complaints! A lovely card and arrived very quickly! Thanks loveky :)

GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Laura - 22nd Nov 2020

Card arrived quickly and to a top standard! Very funny and cute! Would happily buy again! 5 🌟

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Alissa - 21st Nov 2020
RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER
Abigail - 20th Nov 2020

Really well made and gorgeous design, and arrived super quickly too!

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA
Clayton - 20th Nov 2020

Lovely christmas ard, thank you

CHRISTMAS TEA, OH CHRISTMAS TEA

WITCHES BREW
Rowan - 19th Nov 2020

Fabulous card! Thak you!

WITCHES BREW

ROOTING FOR YOU
Kerry - 18th Nov 2020

Well packaged, arrived quickly and beatuiful design

ROOTING FOR YOU

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Laura - 13th Nov 2020
AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Ahamel - 13th Nov 2020

I really appreciated JustJoyDesignsStore taking the time to ensure that the personalization I wanted was correct, and the card is adorable! I recommend this seller without any hesitation!

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

ROOTING FOR YOU
Hannah - 12th Nov 2020

Got this card extremely quickly, it was here the next day from when I ordered. Great service and loved the card

ROOTING FOR YOU

ROOTING FOR YOU
Kathryn - 5th Nov 2020

Cute little card

ROOTING FOR YOU

IT'S PARTY THYME
Lucy - 3rd Nov 2020

So cute and arrived quickly!

IT'S PARTY THYME

MY DAD IS SPEC-TACULAR
Katherine - 2nd Nov 2020

October 2020
RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER
Samantha - 28th Oct 2020

Card is a exactly as shown.

RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER

ROOTING FOR YOU
Hannah - 26th Oct 2020

So cute - and seller was more than happy to personalise the text on the front for me. Arrived quickly. Will definately buy from this seller again - great service - thank you!

ROOTING FOR YOU

MUM, YOU'RE SIMPLY THE ZEST
Sammy - 23rd Oct 2020
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
Rachel - 21st Oct 2020
SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Jenna - 16th Oct 2020

Lovely quality card,. Packaged really nicely and with no plastic which is fantastic.

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Lucy - 16th Oct 2020
ROOTING FOR YOU
Amina - 15th Oct 2020
HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY
xsparklyvix - 14th Oct 2020

Great item - fast dispatch.

HAVE A NEAT BIRTHDAY

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Emily - 12th Oct 2020
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Ala - 7th Oct 2020
READY TO POP
Lacey - 6th Oct 2020
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Clodagh - 1st Oct 2020

Quick delivery and great quality

ENCOURAGE-MINT


September 2020
RUDOLPH THE RED NOSED REIN-BEER
Hannah - 25th Sep 2020
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Nicole - 24th Sep 2020

Simple but a perfectly 'punny' card.

ENCOURAGE-MINT

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Lewis - 22nd Sep 2020

So cute and shipped so quickly!

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

MAY THE FORKS BE WITH YOU
Lewis - 22nd Sep 2020
AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Hannah - 20th Sep 2020
GO SALTY, IT'S SHERBET DA
Melanie - 18th Sep 2020

Fab card!! Fast delivery!! Thank you

GO SALTY, IT'S SHERBET DA

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Alexis - 15th Sep 2020
AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Maureen - 14th Sep 2020

Love this card. Despatched and reveived quickly.

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

MUM, YOU'RE SIMPLY THE ZEST
Jill - 10th Sep 2020
WISHING YOU A TEA-RIFFIC BIRTHDAY
Sobo - 9th Sep 2020

Lovely card, fast delivery. Would recommend!

WISHING YOU A TEA-RIFFIC BIRTHDAY

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Roger - 8th Sep 2020

Card arrived in perfect condition - great to work with JustJoy!

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

WISHING YOU A TEA-RIFFIC BIRTHDAY
Anne - 6th Sep 2020

The card is so cute!! Loved the personal touch. Great job and it came on time. Great price. I will buy from them agin. Very happy!!

WISHING YOU A TEA-RIFFIC BIRTHDAY


August 2020
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Danielle - 29th Aug 2020

Really cute card, arrived quickly, very happy with it.

ENCOURAGE-MINT

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Sophie - 27th Aug 2020
AVO MAGICAL CHRISTMAS
Eileen - 27th Aug 2020

this card made me feel very happy it is for my Grandson thank you.

AVO MAGICAL CHRISTMAS

THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME
Sergio - 26th Aug 2020
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Emma - 26th Aug 2020
GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT
kcokeeefe1 - 26th Aug 2020
SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Poppy - 25th Aug 2020

Exactly as described. Arrived fast. Thank you!

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY
Lewis - 20th Aug 2020

So cute and shipped so quickly!

HAVE AN EGG-CELLENT BIRTHDAY

HAVE A BRIE-LLIANT BIRTHDAY
Imogen - 20th Aug 2020

I love the design of these cards. Very good quality and fast delivery

HAVE A BRIE-LLIANT BIRTHDAY

MAY THE FORKS BE WITH YOU
Meredith - 20th Aug 2020
THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME
Louise - 20th Aug 2020

Fantastic service - very quick dispatch and deliery!

THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME

THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME
mirmzjeuh - 19th Aug 2020
YOU'RE MUG-NIFICENT
mirmzjeuh - 19th Aug 2020
AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Lucy - 17th Aug 2020

Very quickly dispatched and lovely quality

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Shelley - 16th Aug 2020

Thank you received promptly.

ENCOURAGE-MINT

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Danielle - 16th Aug 2020
I'M SO GRAPE-FUL
Valerie - 13th Aug 2020

This is amazing, and I hope it makes one of my managers laugh

I'M SO GRAPE-FUL

THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME
Valerie - 13th Aug 2020

Got this for my boss for my one year work-aversary and I think she is going to love it

THANKS FOR PUDDING UP WITH ME

ENCOURAGE-MINT
Hana - 1st Aug 2020

July 2020
HAVE A GIN-CREDIBLE BIRTHDAY
Dinky - 27th Jul 2020

Lovely cards. Beautifly printed and with fab play on words. Very quick delivery.

HAVE A GIN-CREDIBLE BIRTHDAY

HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY
Dinky - 27th Jul 2020

Lovely cards. Beautifly printed and with fab play on words. Very quick delivery.

HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY

WORDS CANNOT ESPRESSO WHAT YOU MEAN TO ME
Louise - 23rd Jul 2020

Fantastic service - quick dispatch and the card is loely!

WORDS CANNOT ESPRESSO WHAT YOU MEAN TO ME

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Amelia - 23rd Jul 2020

Absolutely adorable. Incredible quality. Would buy from them again and 100% It came with a notecard and it was a really nice personal touch

YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Karina - 20th Jul 2020

Perfect, very good quality and design!

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT
Jess - 18th Jul 2020
GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT
Dani - 15th Jul 2020

wonderful card and my friend loved it for his birthday :)

GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT

GETTING IN THE BIRTHDAY SPIRIT
Phil - 13th Jul 2020
HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY
Poppy - 10th Jul 2020

Cute design and fast delivery, thank you! :)

HAVE A CRACKING BIRTHDAY

HAVE A GRAPE BIRTHDAY
Luke - 7th Jul 2020
OLIVE YOU MUM
Bridie - 4th Jul 2020
WHISKING YOU A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY
Istra - 4th Jul 2020

Speedy service, cute design! Would recommend :)

WHISKING YOU A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY


June 2020
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Skye - 24th Jun 2020
SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Steph - 14th Jun 2020

Lovely card! Looking forward to giving it to my friend :)

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF


May 2020
AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY
Esther - 29th May 2020

Super cute card. Will definately repurchase!

AVO BRILLIANT BIRTHDAY

HAVE AN A-MAIZE-ING BIRTHDAY
Fi - 29th May 2020

Super cute design, nice quality card and a dinky size makes this perfect for the reipient I have in mind. Thank you!!

HAVE AN A-MAIZE-ING BIRTHDAY


April 2020
I LIKE YOU A-WAFFLE LOT
Dominic - 10th Apr 2020

Brilliant designs and fast delivery - would shop again

I LIKE YOU A-WAFFLE LOT


March 2020
SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Diving Cat Fish - 30th Mar 2020

Lovely card, but even better was the exceptional customer service! Thank you so much for getting it to me so fast...

SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF


December 2019
I LIKE YOU A-WAFFLE LOT
Nooreen - 31st Dec 2019

Great service, quick postage and extremely responsive when I asked for fast shipping (right before the Xmas rush as well!) Loved the card :)

I LIKE YOU A-WAFFLE LOT


November 2019
LIME YOURS
Lyndsey - 11th Nov 2019

August 2019
WE'VE GOT CHEMISTRY
mgolds - 22nd Aug 2019
YOU MAKE ME MUSHY
Sophie - 4th Aug 2019

June 2019
GO SALTY, IT'S SHERBET DA
Eden - 23rd Jun 2019
I'M A BIG FAN OF YOURS
Oricharmi - 16th Jun 2019
YOU'RE TEA-RIFFIC
Verity - 3rd Jun 2019

May 2019
IT'S PARTY THYME
Molly - 11th May 2019
JUST ROLL WITH IT
Mel - 3rd May 2019

April 2019
SAD TO SEE YOU LEAF
Amy - 27th Apr 2019
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Leia - 24th Apr 2019

It is a cute card and was appreciated

ENCOURAGE-MINT


March 2019
I LIKE YOU A-WAFFLE LOT
Shaunna - 17th Mar 2019

Fast delivery and exactly as photographed! Thank you :)

I LIKE YOU A-WAFFLE LOT


December 2018
ROOTING FOR YOU
Megan - 11th Dec 2018

November 2018
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Emily - 17th Nov 2018

March 2018
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Beckie - 14th Mar 2018

Such a cute card, my boyfriend loved it! Thanks!

ENCOURAGE-MINT


February 2018
ENCOURAGE-MINT
Lois - 10th Feb 2018

December 2017
LET THE CELEBRATIONS BE-GIN
Polly - 13th Dec 2017

October 2017
GO SALTY, IT'S SHERBET DA
Lauren - 21st Oct 2017